We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Relais Monaco Country Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Hotel C25(Ponzano Veneto)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$81
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$121
US$113
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Scala(Treviso)
US$105
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rovere(Treviso)
US$102
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
279
146
31
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
146
31
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hoteltrain stationpool areathe main roadreception staffvisit venicegreat foodbeautiful settingduring our staygreat value for moneyrecommend this placeshower headgood sizeplenty of parkingstayed here for nightswonderful staffthe air conditioning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2012

We stayed six nights in July 2012. The rooms were large and comfortable, the breakfasts were good and generous, the lounges were smart and comfortable, the restaurant very good quality, the pool and gardens very nice and the location ideal for trips to Venice and other beautiful towns. What really made it for us, though, was the staff: they were efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and obliging. They made our stay a real treat and are all a credit to the hotel. We booked on Avios points but the room rate is so reasonable that we would certainly return as "paying guests".

Room Tip: We were booked into business rooms which were fine but the junuior suites in the main building are larger and slightly better appointed.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mark w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2012

I spent two nights there. I was absolutely satisfied with everything. It was set in the beautiful countryside, the view was simply great. It was cold to use the outdoor pool, but it could be good in better weather. Breakfast was above all my expectations. This hotel is a real quality for your money.

Room Tip: I stayed in room no 329, it was big, comfortable, light, overlooked the grapes.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andreagulyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2012

We had our wedding reception here and we stayed a couple of nights, together with some family coming from abroad.
The rating I would give is simply EXCELLENT across the board. Everything was absolutely perfect, service, food, organization, rooms, infrastructure, garden, decorations, no flaws whatsoever.

Just impeccable!

Ps. The Wedding was in September 2010, no option to go back to the exact date.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank arbitrary_contact
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2012

Absolutely amazing hotel - impeccable service, great food, beautiful setting.
We had our wedding here in 2010 and everything was truly perfect - they helped us with everything including music and babysitters as well as coping with lots of guests from abroad.
Thank you Relais Monaco!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baselgirl_1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

Beautiful old fashion house. The relais is located in a quiet place inside winery. Everything is very nice and accurately managed. It's combined by two parts: one is modern and used especially for meetings. I prefer the oldest one where rooms are much more fashionable.
Excellent restaurant.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Weissmiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews