We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay with family”

Review of KLIUKAI

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Moletai, Utena County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
eterma
1 review
“Great place to stay with family”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Perfect place for stay with family. Quiet peaceful nature surrounding with plenty of activity for children and grownups. Swimming, fishing, tanning all day long. Several grill places, football and volleyball pitches available for active time with either your family or other holidaymakers. Comfortable accommodation with all you may need for convenient stay. Children spend all the time outdoors even forgetting the gadgets. Special thanks to Sandra and Vytis for their hospitality and greetings to their dog Lepsis that established super special relationships with whole our family but particularly with my wife :)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonas D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“The best place for family vacation”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2017

Me and my family (wife and two kids) stayed here last summer. Everything was beyond our expectations. Location is very private and calm, yet there is so much space, and we were able to enjoy our stay at maximum. Swimming and fishing in a pond with my son, walking around in woods, kicking ball in a field or simply enjoying sun - all were possible. We are strongly considering to spend a week this summer here again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2018
Thank You,
we hope to meet you this year again.
See You,
Vytis and Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GintauteJ
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed at Vytis place (Kliukai) for a weekend and will definitely come again for a longer stay. The place is quiet and privy so you can enjoy the nature and Lithuanian summer (though, I believe, the place should be great in winter too). Barefoot on grass, cozy on a sunny terrace - we started our day in a cool pond and finished in a hot bathhouse. All the amenities we needed were available, the beds were comfy and the house we stayed in was very clean and well maintained. It's a place that charms with owner's attention to details - from the interior decorations to recommendations what to do or see nearby. Really recommended.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
We are happy that we were able to contribute to your good and comfortable stay.
We hope to seeing you again soon.
Vytis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing