We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel with perfect location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club Hotel Lago di Tenno
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Tenno
Reviewed 11 July 2012

I have been now twice to the club tenno. To me its a wonderful location for spending a couple of days when I'm around with my motorcycle. The location is geat, since its off the Lago di Garda and its crowds, but you can still be there in less than 10 minutes. And the other read benefit, it gets much colder at night. The hotel itself looks pretty new and its big. There is a
arking garage for cars and motorcycles which is locked at night, a big swimmingpool, tennis courts and of course there is lago die tenno direct in front of you. The rooms a spacious, even a kitchen is there. Don't ask me details on the kitchen, I did not even walk in. Beside bedroom and bathroom I had a nice balcony with view over the lake. Now lets talk about the real highlight: the restaurant! Not only that is is big with inside and outside seating its the food. Starting in the morning with a hugh breakfast buffet in Italy is pretty unique, but there are all my favorite choises. And at night for dinner it gets even better. Order half pension and you get a 5 course meal in a wonderful delicious quality and so much that you will feel completly stuffed - and you would not want to miss a single bite! I should also not forget the staff, which always is very helpful and friendly. They care about you and maintain the hotel in a very good facion.

My typical question at the end: would I go there again. Certainly, and hopefully even again this summer.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
Thank DoktorCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (87)
There are newer reviews for Club Hotel Lago di Tenno
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank orit55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Liv L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cristina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vista lago
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrea f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MaryRicky17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tenno
3.0 mi away
Hotel Rudy
Hotel Rudy
#18 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
450 reviews
3.6 mi away
Grand Hotel Liberty
Grand Hotel Liberty
#15 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
1,179 reviews
7.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Terme di Comano
Grand Hotel Terme di Comano
#1 of 1 in Terme di Comano
508 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Albergo Alla Costa
Albergo Alla Costa
#1 of 2 in Bezzecca
33 reviews
6.7 mi away
Albergo RISTORANTE alla Perla
Albergo RISTORANTE alla Perla
#1 of 1 in Tiarno di Sotto
46 reviews
1.9 mi away
Acetaia del Balsamico Trentino Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Hotel Lago di Tenno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Hotel Lago di Tenno

Address: Localita Lago di Tenno 22, 38060 Tenno, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Tenno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Tenno
Price Range: £83 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Hotel Lago di Tenno 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Directly managed by the family Marocchi by long tradition. House completely built from scratch and re-opened in 1998, the Aparthotel Club Hotel Lago di Tenno is intimately linked to the Trentino region. Exterior architecture Alpine and Central Europe with presence in wooden balconies, all covered with geraniums in the summer, and iron in the gables geometric, post-modern style of the south facade Rustic-elegant inside with large granite fireplace and Valgenova Raku pottery in the Hall, the typical ceramic stove in the parlor with wooden benches, the scenery panels depicting ancient designs of the 1300s, the decor of the suites Landart with warm tones and soothing colors. Also available to our guests, immersed in the green of our park a large swimming pool with a solarium and a swimming pool for children with table tennis table, 3 clay tennis courts with night lighting. Lots of greenery, flowers, scents and sounds natural, a Mediterranean climate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Club Hotel Lago di Tenno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing