We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Family Friendly Choice!”
Birdseye view of SeaBreeze
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Birdseye view of SeaBreeze
SeaBreeze from the air
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Birdseye view of SeaBreeze
SeaBreeze from the air
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bacolet Bay, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JavaDHu77
Surrey, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Friendly Choice!”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from an incredible holiday in Tobago and one of the many many positives was the SeaBreeze Villa! My wife found and booked this place as we needed somewhere large enough to accommodate 8 adults and 2 small children(which this did comfortably) and we couldn't have found a better place!

The booking process was easy with good communication from Henry (the owner), he answered all my wife's questions (and there was a fair few) quickly and efficiently and was incredibly accommodating with the special requests that we had. We were met at the property by the lovely house manager who lives a short distance away, she showed us everything and left her mobile number so we always had someone to call if there was any issues. The property also has a cleaner which was great and most unusual for a rented holiday accommodation.

The rooms were simple but comfortable and were all very spacious with en-suites and great aircon which you will definitely need. One of the few negatives that i have about the property is that the showers in the en-suites could be a bit more modern however the bathrooms overall were absolutely fine. One thing in particular i liked about them was that they were split on two levels so the adults with kids had a level all to themselves giving the kids free reign to run around without disturbing anyone else. The rooms on the lower level all had direct access to the swimming pool and hot tub.

The kitchen is fully equipt with pots, pans and the necessary paraphernalia to make self catering easy. There is also a washing machine and dryer which we found useful.

The pool & hot tub were great though worth noting that the "hot tub" isnt actually hot water and should probably be considered more of a plunge pool with jets!

The property itself is sited on a cliff giving a magnificent view of the ocean and was especially good in the evening as we got to watch the sunset over the island. There is a large terrace with table and chairs so great for eating outside as long as you have adequate defence against mosquito's! It is also covered which is great for sunny and rainy days if you just want to sit and read a book listening to the waves! There is a large lounge with TV and Stereo, the latter of which we took full advantage of playing Soca music as loud as possible. Finally, the property itself is completely enclosed and secured with an electronic gate which can only be activated from a wall switch or key fob so there is no danger of kids wandering out onto the main road... or anyone coming in!

All in all (as you have probably guessed) i would thoroughly recommend this property to any family or group of people looking for somewhere with a bit of character. Its not luxurious but given how well its maintained and how amazing the location is, it really doesn't need to be. I will certainly be re-booking!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MellyA29
Flagler Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa with great ocean views”
Reviewed 1 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We can with a large yoga group and absolutely loved the villa. It had everything we needed and the views are second to none. There’s a beautiful yard and pool, and access to the ocean. Great staff as well, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. Delighetd you enjoyed your stay.
Best wishes
Henry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roshni R
2 reviews
“Quiet and Comfort”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A week flew like a minute at Seabreeze Villa. A super spacious accommodation where you can fully relax in extreme comfort listening to the tropical ocean waves and birds and feeling the gentle serene breeze calm your entire body. The ambience was just breathtaking.
The manager at the villa was naturally very pleasant and hospitable and ensured that our stay was free of unwanted distractions. The staff was also very respectful and kind.
I should have stayed longer!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I visit Tobago quite often and we've stayed in most hotels and a few other villas but ever since we found seabreeze no where else can compete it is by far the most amazing villa we've stayed in, starting with the view which is second to none as well as the sheer comfort of the villa, we stayed with a large group and have been back three times and already planning a fourth there's simply no where else worth staying.Henry is great he is always willing to help and makes booking a easy and.convenient process. I would recommend this villa to anyone staying in Tobago, it's not far from all the tourist spots but still provides a private and secure environment. If there were more than five stars to rate it I would sea breeze is the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Thank you, Andrew. Much appreciate your taking the time to review SeaBreeze.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda G
1 review
“Sea breeze villa.....PARADISE!!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Hi Henry, I've so busy with work and preparing my son for a new school. I just wanted to thank you for renting us your wonderful villa, myself and the rest of my family had a blast ! Ms Hazel and Ms Christina were very much helpful and accommodating and they both kept things smooth and running. Please look forward for us spending some time again at your warm, beautiful, paradise of a villa in the near future, again many thanks. Regards......Rhonda

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah771...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a perfect spot!”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from 2 weeks at Sea Breeze. Wow, we loved it. The villa is really spacious and comfortable, kept clean and tidy by the lovely housekeeper Debbie. We were only a small party but we could have been a party of ten and still not been tripping over each other. The space around the villa makes it feel very private. The facilities were what we needed without being all fancy and over the top. We felt very much at home and hated leaving.
The grounds are wonderful, overlooking the ocean - and I mean overlooking, it's right there, at the bottom of the steps! I could sit for hours surrounded by bougainvillea and other lovely tropical plants, gazing out to sea. The pool was a big hit with my nine year old son of course, but we both also loved snorkelling at the rocks below the villa. Also Bacolet beach next door (a few minutes walk) is really lovely. It's amazing to have the choice of a lovely pool and a lovely beach right there without having to drive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It's a beautiful spot
Liked least: We stayed about 2 weeks before the mangoes were ready to pick!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the gardens and view
Liked least: difficult access to nearby beaches
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing