We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best of Tuscany”
Review of I Sette Borghi B&B

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
I Sette Borghi B&B
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Superb stay with verry friendly people and an exellent service .
A great view and fine pool . The rooms are verry nice with a good confort .
Next time in Tuscany we will come back here for an even longer time .

Room Tip: The little houses give realy a perfect room with a view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eddy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2013

For my family and I the place was perfect, just what we wanted to relax and enjoy the "real Tascany". The staff and management couldn't be more helpful and very friendly. The location, the old Italian stone farm house accommodation and the view over the olive trees to the valley below certainly complimented our holiday as one to remember. The swimming pool was on the deep side for young children, but we took care of that via various floatation devices which can be purchased at a store at the bottom of the hill (around 5 minutes’ drive), but the property is very well secure with the appropriate fences and gates which allowed our young children to play outside with some freedom. The breakfast provided suited our requirements and certain fitted the “feel” of the place as you sat on the terrace in the morning sun. The place is well located for day trips to the historic sites by car, but because it is in the hills and outside of the built up areas, you just put your feet up and relax (well attempt to relax with young children!).

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Emanuele G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pinoroby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LAURAVIAGGIATRICE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Giuseppe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jackfvale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Massa e Cozzile hotels
0 mi away
Podere Raffanna Ecologic House
Podere Raffanna Ecologic House
#1 of 7 in Massa e Cozzile
95 reviews
2.3 mi away
Agriturismo Da Nonna Argia
Agriturismo Da Nonna Argia
#4 of 7 in Massa e Cozzile
1 reviews
0.6 mi away
Villa Cecchini
Villa Cecchini
#3 of 7 in Massa e Cozzile
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to I Sette Borghi B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about I Sette Borghi B&B

Address: Via Guglielmo Marconi 43, 51010 Massa e Cozzile, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pistoia > Massa e Cozzile
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Massa e Cozzile
Price Range: £59 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — I Sette Borghi B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Villa I Sette Borghi" is a small group of houses to which Mr. Giorgio Natali has devoted a great part of his life, personally supervising its renovation and maintenance, wisely enhancing the Tuscan rural tradition and its natural convivial nature.The large yard in front of the main building joins together the other apartments, thus becoming a small square that is at the centre of the whole, giving it a sense of an ancient village. The swimming-pool has also been wisely introduced into the ambiance and seems to be floating in the skies of Buggiano, Colle, Massa, Cozzile, Montecatini, Monsummano, Montevettolini. You never finish being astonished by the enchanting panorama.The rooms of the “I Sette Borghi” villa are all decorated in the typical Tuscan style –Warm and stylish at the same time – cotto floors, beamed ceilings, super comfortable beds, furnishing and fabrics in the best Italian tradition. Comfort and relaxation are the guidelines of our hospitality and can be perceived through the attention to every little detail. The pursuit of excellence in the classical Tuscan soberness is our goal. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your I Sette Borghi B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing