We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Di bene in peggio!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tortoreto
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Villaggio Welcome Riviera d'Abruzzo - WelcomeVillaggi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ce ne sono di vecchie e nuove, con e senza condizionatore, vicine e lontane dalla ferrovia: scegliet...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank andrea6bello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (440)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

279 - 285 of 440 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Meglio evitare le stanze a ridosso della ferrovia.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ErricoMalatesta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank Lasimo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank Antonella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank gianni_celoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Santina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Giovanni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tortoreto
1.5 mi away
Hotel Continental
Hotel Continental
#8 of 22 in Tortoreto
172 reviews
0.6 mi away
Salinello Camping Village
Salinello Camping Village
#3 of 17 in Tortoreto
704 reviews
0.4 mi away
Residence Abruzzo Resort
Residence Abruzzo Resort
#11 of 22 in Tortoreto
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Villaggio Camping Duca Amedeo
Villaggio Camping Duca Amedeo
#1 of 4 in Martinsicuro
321 reviews
2.3 mi away
Residence Tortorella Inn Resort
10.2 mi away
Camping Village Eurcamping
Camping Village Eurcamping
#1 of 26 in Roseto Degli Abruzzi
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villaggio Welcome Riviera d'Abruzzo - WelcomeVillaggi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villaggio Welcome Riviera d'Abruzzo - WelcomeVillaggi

Address: Viale Sirena, 470, 64018, Tortoreto, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Teramo > Tortoreto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 Speciality Lodging in Tortoreto
Hotel Class:3 star — Villaggio Welcome Riviera d'Abruzzo - WelcomeVillaggi 3*
Number of rooms: 257

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing