We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Gusto Cycling
from US$160.80
More Info
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
79
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
79
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food and wine tuscan countryside excellent communication terrific service bike cyclists luggage race mail requirements culture ride sept itinerary restaurants florence towns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2020

I hired road bikes for a group of us to use while we were on a villa holiday in Tuscany. The service from Marco was excellent: friendly, communicative and well priced. The bikes were also brand new. I would use him again without question.

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank tomhE9302PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GustoCycling, Owner at Gusto Cycling, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2020

Thank you Tom, I'm pleased you had a great day out with your father and brother , I look forward to taking you out again if you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2020

I rented a bike for a week from Gusto Cycling for a week in Tuscany. The serivce and bike was fantastic. The bike came with all accessories needed and was dleivered and picked up at a time that suited me. Also great tips for restaurants, cafe stops and roads to ride

A great service that made my holdiay.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Matt_thornley_79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustocyclingtours, Owner at Gusto Cycling, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2020

Thank you Matt , I appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to being of assistance in the future if you return to Tuscany.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2020 via mobile

Fantastic memorable holiday. We were hesitant about continuing with the holiday during the pandemic but Italy certainly feels safer than the UK at the moment. Marco provided constant communication and gave us reassurance along the way. We felt safe everywhere, being 3 women this is always a concern but not in Tuscany. The app for the routes was easy to use and accurate. The scenery is spectacular and we live on the edge of the lake district but it still took our breath away. The e-bikes were top notch and in our opinion a must in 35 degree heat. They never got close to running out of battery and we did use turbo a bit!!! Everything went to plan and we will be doing this again. Thanks Marco you are a gent.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank hjr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustocyclingtours, Owner at Gusto Cycling, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2020

Thank you Jennie , Christine and Hannah for your lovely comments and to have happy memories of your holiday the electric bike is the future!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2020

As a local Marco really knows how to host this wonderful region! We were shown beautiful landscapes, old castles, exclusive vineyards and tasted local cuisine!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank davidzH3119XC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DonCorleone73, Owner at Gusto Cycling, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2020

Thanks David for your kind feedback , it was a fun weekend of Cycling !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2020

Fantastic experience cycling Tuscany countryside. Planning from Marco and attention to details were excellent. Bikes were in excellent condition and accommodation was above expectations. GPS navigation was spot on. Would highly recommend Gusto cycling.

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank tjh2152444
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DonCorleone73, Owner at Gusto Cycling, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2020

Thank you Terry for your lovely comments , next time try Tuscany South for a new experience of Tuscany.
best wishes Marco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews