We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bellissima vacanza”
Review of Hotel K2 Numana

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel K2 Numana
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K72_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

154 - 160 of 185 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank matteo u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TuristaTorino_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daniela g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roberta_Verona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alfo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank antopolli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marcelli di Numana
0.5 mi away
Hotel Alexander
Hotel Alexander
#6 of 10 in Marcelli di Numana
103 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Giardino Suite&Wellness
0.4 mi away
Hotel Galassi
Hotel Galassi
#2 of 10 in Marcelli di Numana
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hotel Sirolo
Hotel Sirolo
#3 of 12 in Sirolo
327 reviews
1.5 mi away
Sorriso
Sorriso
#8 of 9 in Numana
190 reviews
2.5 mi away
Camera con Vista Mare - Blu Panoramic
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel K2 Numana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel K2 Numana

Address: Via Ischia 31, 60026 Marcelli di Numana, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ancona > Marcelli di Numana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Marcelli di Numana
Price Range: £44 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel K2, belonging to Marchetti Family, offers to its guests in a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.We know from a long working experience that who choose the Riviera del Conero to go on holiday, choose above all to escape from metropolitan life. Our family takes personally care of the cooking; we always propose wholesome dishes. The Hotel is provided of private car parking with electronic gate.We offer to our guests a “beach service” in one of the nice seaside stations of the place, at about 200mt far from the building ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel K2 Numana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing