We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Torneremo sicuramente! ”
Review of Hotel Trafalgar

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Rivazzurra
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Trafalgar
Ranked #12 of 66 Hotels in Rivazzurra
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank Sabrina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (375)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

243 - 249 of 375 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Fabf70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgio D, Proprietario at Hotel Trafalgar, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Piani bassi per limitare i disagi dell'ascensore
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ing23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgio D, Proprietario at Hotel Trafalgar, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MICI1206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgio D, Proprietario at Hotel Trafalgar, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Simone R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: le stanze ai piani bassi per via dell'ascensore sono preferibili. Il parcheggio è meglio quello...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simone c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rivazzurra
0.2 mi away
Hotel Plaza
Hotel Plaza
#4 of 66 in Rivazzurra
663 reviews
7.5 mi away
Hotel Gambrinus Mare
Hotel Gambrinus Mare
#1 of 182 in Cattolica
665 reviews
8 mi away
Hotel San Marco
Hotel San Marco
#2 of 182 in Cattolica
1,268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Hotel Lido
Hotel Lido
#7 of 182 in Cattolica
1,403 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Vela D'Oro
Hotel Vela D'Oro
#16 of 66 in Rivazzurra
117 reviews
7.4 mi away
Hotel Ambasciatori
Hotel Ambasciatori
#39 of 182 in Cattolica
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Trafalgar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Trafalgar

Address: Viale Messina 21, 47924 Rivazzurra, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini > Rivazzurra
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Rivazzurra
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Rivazzurra
#17 Family Hotel in Rivazzurra
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located in Rivazzura di Rimini, in a central and quiet area, close to the Fiabilandia Amusement Park and the Terme di Rimini Thalassotherapeutic Centre. Our family, owners of the Hotel, has been part of the first-rate hotel industry for over forty years. Our rooms are completely renovated and perfectly kept. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hotel Trafalgar Rimini, Italy - Rivazzurra

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing