We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place on Halkidiki”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Toroni Blue Sea Hotel & Spa
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Toroni
Bitola, Bitola, Macedonia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best place on Halkidiki”
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Hotel is amaising. I was been there from 23-30 jun 2013 and this hotel have a 5 star manager food is exelent service is exelent too and everything is beutiful. I havent bad words for this hotel. At all perfect wacation.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    51
    31
    21
    17
    40
See reviews for
82
45
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Loznica, Serbia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2013

We came with two children after recommendation of our friends from Macedonia.
This is a perfect place for couples with kids. Hotel is very good, with excelent location, rooms comfortable, clean and with beautiful view. The staff is kind and friendly, there are a lot of free parking places, nice pool, useful playgraund for kids. Beach is beautiful, enough umbrellas and sunbeds at the beach. Food is diverse and delicious. We hope we will come back next year.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Aleksandar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2013

It is my thirth year how I am travelling to this hotel, but this year it was the best.
They have a lot of changes in comparison with previos year.
I would like to reccomend this hotel for families , it is perfect for children. Pool is big, namely one big and 2 small for children. Water in the pool is clean , don't worry if your child take hole day there.
Beach is very near only 10m from the hotel with very good sun bads.
About the rooms they are really clean, leadyes are cleaning each day.
We take brakfast and dinner (HB),food this year was better, very good croassens for breakfast.
Also, what was very importtant for me is that it is quite area without croud on the beach.
Near Toroni you have also very nice beach if you want to change smth. it is Kalamitsi beach , very nice beach with quite music, I reallu like.
If you have some questions for this hotel don't hasitate to contact me.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank timi17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia, Grad Sofiya, Bulgaria
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2013

If you are expecting anything on top of a 2 star hotel with nice location you will be disappointed. Waiting an hour to be accommodated and got our luggage out of the room because they thought that it is "ready for cleaning for the next guests". We didn't get the kind of room we paid for because the lady at the reception did not remember the types by heart (?!) Other than that - very small room (though it was a premier for 2+2 children) and a poorly equipped bath.
Not to be too black - the view of the terrace was very nice but it is a fact for every studio (costing 3 times less) on the main street in Toroni. Pick a studio and do it the Greek way :)

Room Tip: Rooms to the back have a better view (after 130)
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lili_Yank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Toroni hotels

Naples, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2013

I was in this hotel with my wife last May, we spent a wonderful vacation. The room was very confortabile and quiet. The staff is kind and helpful.
Toroni had a beautiful coast and sea.
We will come back as soon as possible.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Luigi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia, Bulgaria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2013

I would like to recommend Toroni Blue Sea Hotel & Spa- it is a very good and well equipped hotel, with nice and big rooms, large balconies, a swimming pool. We visited this hotel in May 2013.
It is located on the perfect place, just a few metres from the sea shore. The sea view from the rooms is really perfect.
The hotel staff is professional and everything was great!
We had a great vacation!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Zory I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kragujevac, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 May 2013

This was our first time vacationing in Toroni . If you are looking for a beautiful beach, clean room and friendly hosts, then Toroni Blue Sea Hotel is definitely your choice. We are feeling at home over there and we are look forward to the next visit to our dear friends. Many regards for Vassilis, Menia, Anna :)

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gmkonsultant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toroni
13.5 mi away
Lagomandra Beach Hotel
Lagomandra Beach Hotel
#3 of 8 in Neos Marmaras
161 reviews
13.5 mi away
Lagomandra Hotel & Spa
Lagomandra Hotel & Spa
#4 of 8 in Neos Marmaras
118 reviews
8.7 mi away
Kelyfos Bungalows & Suites
Kelyfos Bungalows & Suites
#5 of 8 in Neos Marmaras
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.0 mi away
Blue Dolphin Hotel
Blue Dolphin Hotel
#1 of 3 in Metamorfosi
424 reviews
20.2 mi away
Hotel Porfi Beach
Hotel Porfi Beach
#4 of 10 in Nikiti
127 reviews
15.2 mi away
Anna Hotel
Anna Hotel
#2 of 18 in Pefkohori
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Toroni Blue Sea Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Toroni Blue Sea Hotel & Spa

Property: Toroni Blue Sea Hotel & Spa
Address: Toroni 630 72, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Toroni
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Toroni
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Toroni Blue Sea Hotel & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Toroni Blue Sea Hotel & Spa, a 4-star Hotel, is a complex of 85 rooms in the shape of an amphitheater around the pool into two wings, one of which opened in 2010.The rooms in the new wing (45 rooms), standard, superior, family and suites are fully equipped with air condition, refrigerator and satellite television. Most of them (except four) overlook the pool and the sea and have modern furniture.At the hotel there is a restaurant with traditional Greek food, a spa room (sauna, Turkish hamam), a gym and free WiFi in the lobby. There is also a pool, pool bar, sunbeds and umbrellas on the beach, free private parking and a super market. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Bookgreece.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Odigeo and Cancelon so you can book your Toroni Blue Sea Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Toroni Blue Sea Hotel Toroni
Toroni Blue Sea Hotel And Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing