We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“i miss it allready”
Review of Sunset Studios

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Toroni
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sunset Studios
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Very nice hotel,near from the wonderfull beach with a blue sea.There are very clean rooms with a kitchenette and a balcony where we had breakfast.
The owner's family are all frendly ready to tell you where to eat or to go for visit and feel good.
The rooms are clean,quiet and very nice.
A place where we will come again with pleasure.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank roxana12444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2012

We spent 7 nights at the Sunset Studios in Toroni,and i cann't think about anything else but how soon could we go back:).Well,the location is perfect-a few meters from the beach,the rooms(we had a 3 bed studio with seaview) are decent and spacious enough,clean,they have a small kitchenette (electrical plate),fridge,AC,and a splendid view over the blue,clear and still sea.In fact,i couldn't believe that the reviews I read about this location are really true.and they are!!The hosts/owners-Achilleas and Wasso are friendly and allways ready to help you.They speak german and english.The beach is very close(across the street),the sand is pretty fine,the water,clear,still and warm.The sunbeds on the beach are included in the price,so if u don't want to order anything it's fine.There is allways quite ,perfect for a relaxing holliday with the kids.Concluding:it is a perfect ballance between the ammenities and the price u pay for it. And YES, we will definetly visit this location again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Moraru V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2010

Clean and well maintained studios, just a few meters from the beautiful beach, ideally for peaceful and relaxed vacation. If you need something, discreete and friendly owner's family is always at your disposal, .

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank zosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2010

Toroni is a wonderful village with 3 km long sandy beach and excellent restaurants The sea is absolutely clear, the sight is beautiful. Sunset Apartment House is just at the seaside. There are sunbeds and umbrellas on the beach that guests can can use for free.
We had breakfast on the balcony of our two rooms apartment, and watched the sea. It was unforgettable. The rooms are modern and clean, comfortable. And all about the owners, Achilles, Wasso and their sons are very kind people. They speak German and English, and they are very helpful. Very very familiar place. We recommend it for everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jugevien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer zum Hof sind ruhiger, dafür fehlt natürlich die grandiose Aussicht auf den Starnd
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mattes M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Мы жили в апартаментах, расположенных с оборотной стороны отеля. Тихо, уютно, комфортно.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mem290416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Klaus W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toroni hotels
0.1 mi away
Toroni Blue Sea Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Villa Maria
Villa Maria
#4 of 32 in Toroni
47 reviews
1.2 mi away
Studios Kofos Limin
Studios Kofos Limin
#5 of 32 in Toroni
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Haus Risos
Haus Risos
#1 of 14 in Toroni
57 reviews
0.2 mi away
Akti Toroni Boutique Hotel
0 mi away
Caretta Resort
Caretta Resort
#17 of 32 in Toroni
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunset Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunset Studios

Address: Toroni 63072, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Toroni
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 32 Speciality Lodging in Toroni
Price Range: £26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sunset Studios are located in beautiful Toroni in front of the beach, 140 km from Thessaloniki Greece. The beach is over 3km long and its natural beauty and crystal clear water make the place an attractive proposition for your summer holidays. The studios are fully equipped and they can accommodate 2-4 persons. Another option is an apartment with two bedrooms that can accommodate 4-5 people. The Studios have been recently renovated and they are equipped with air conditioning, TV, kitchenette and bathroom. At the ground floor there is a cafeteria with sunbeds on the beach where you can enjoy your breakfast or a drink while admiring the sea view and the sun. If you dream of an unforgettable holiday in a beautiful environment with clean sea, beautiful beaches and excellent climate, we are waiting! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Sunset Studios Toroni Hotel Toroni

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing