We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Sunset Studios

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Toroni
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sunset Studios
Certificate of Excellence
Hunedoara, Hunedoara, Romania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Just perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2013

We spent 10 days in the begining of june this year at the Sunset Studios.Wonderfull,quiet,not crowdy at all,just perfect for "recharging the batteries" during hollyday.Achilleas and Vaso were kind and helpfull like allways.Thank you!Hope to see u soon!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Moraru V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    43
    7
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
20
24
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Serbian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2012

Family owned business where hospitality is the key word. All about the owners, Achilleas, Vaso & their sons who treat you like guest. They speak German, English and Greek. Always friendly and willing to help and fulfill your requests.
The rooms are nice, quiet and really clean!!!
It is suited in front of the beach (you just have to cross the road). The beach is really wonderful, one of the best in Chalkidiki, with clear water an the best sand ever! They also own the quiet bar on the basement and sunbeds are offered in the beach in front of the hotel.
When you leave, you feel like revisiting soon, since you check in as a client and you check out as a friend.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kakonaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2012

Very clean and well decorated rooms,great view,nice owners,beautiful beach.The beach is very long,clear and warm water.Highly recomended.Our room has a great view,me and my wife enjoed the morning coffee at the balcony.Will go back next summer for sure.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Budimiir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2012

Very nice hotel,near from the wonderfull beach with a blue sea.There are very clean rooms with a kitchenette and a balcony where we had breakfast.
The owner's family are all frendly ready to tell you where to eat or to go for visit and feel good.
The rooms are clean,quiet and very nice.
A place where we will come again with pleasure.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank roxana12444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hunedoara, Hunedoara, Romania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2012

We spent 7 nights at the Sunset Studios in Toroni,and i cann't think about anything else but how soon could we go back:).Well,the location is perfect-a few meters from the beach,the rooms(we had a 3 bed studio with seaview) are decent and spacious enough,clean,they have a small kitchenette (electrical plate),fridge,AC,and a splendid view over the blue,clear and still sea.In fact,i couldn't believe that the reviews I read about this location are really true.and they are!!The hosts/owners-Achilleas and Wasso are friendly and allways ready to help you.They speak german and english.The beach is very close(across the street),the sand is pretty fine,the water,clear,still and warm.The sunbeds on the beach are included in the price,so if u don't want to order anything it's fine.There is allways quite ,perfect for a relaxing holliday with the kids.Concluding:it is a perfect ballance between the ammenities and the price u pay for it. And YES, we will definetly visit this location again.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Moraru V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novi Sad
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2010

Clean and well maintained studios, just a few meters from the beautiful beach, ideally for peaceful and relaxed vacation. If you need something, discreete and friendly owner's family is always at your disposal, .

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank zosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2010

Toroni is a wonderful village with 3 km long sandy beach and excellent restaurants The sea is absolutely clear, the sight is beautiful. Sunset Apartment House is just at the seaside. There are sunbeds and umbrellas on the beach that guests can can use for free.
We had breakfast on the balcony of our two rooms apartment, and watched the sea. It was unforgettable. The rooms are modern and clean, comfortable. And all about the owners, Achilles, Wasso and their sons are very kind people. They speak German and English, and they are very helpful. Very very familiar place. We recommend it for everyone.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jugevien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toroni
0.1 mi away
Toroni Blue Sea Hotel & Spa
15.5 mi away
Acrotel Athena Pallas Village
0.2 mi away
Chrissi Ammoudia
Chrissi Ammoudia
#6 of 32 in Toroni
4.0 of 5 bubbles 14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Studio Castro
Studio Castro
#18 of 32 in Toroni
4.0 of 5 bubbles 32 reviews
0.6 mi away
Allea Hotel Apartments Toroni
0.1 mi away
Toroni Paradise Studios
Toroni Paradise Studios
#2 of 14 in Toroni
5.0 of 5 bubbles 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunset Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunset Studios

Property: Sunset Studios
Address: Toroni 63072, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Toroni
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 32 Speciality Lodging in Toroni
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 10
Also Known As:
Sunset Studios Toroni Hotel Toroni

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing