We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
10
2
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
2
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2010

Panos, the owners son rented us a car,took us round the hotel (beautifuL)chose our own room.He told us the real story which i cannot relate here .However we heard about the only bad review on here, GUESTS LIKE THAT ARE TO BE AVOIDED AT ALL COSTS

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank tiosdos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2009

They very very nice to us, and guided us around the town og plomari and told us about places to visit. We had 3 minutes walk to a beatifull beach, and we swam there every day during the 7 days we stayed there. Panos, the son of the owners, speaks fluent English, and he is a very helpful young man. The father runs a car rental business at rates we did not fing lower anywhre on the island. We loved the place and the island of Lesbos. We will be back for sure,

Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
3  Thank DenmarkFlemming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2009

Do not stay here. I spent six weeks on Lesvos and had the misfortune of staying here for one night. I had planned to stay for five nights but it was so bad I had to leave. The owners are absolutely obnoxious. I cannot stress how bad they were. I have travelled a lot and this is the first negative reference I have felt compelled to write.

Stayed: August 2009, travelled solo
3  Thank rosaline584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2009

Hotel Mirsini is conveniently located right next to the bus stop in Ag. Isidoris. It is very convenient if you are coming from Mitilini. The beach is a 2 minute stroll away, you just need to cross the main street to Plomari to get there. The room was clean and very spacious, and the air-condition was included. The staff were friendly, but there were no other guest staying there, and the hotel was quite bit. One big issue was the door key. The key and the "thing to put in to get light" was together, and in order to unlock the door after dark, you had to turn the light off before using the key. This left us in complete darkness. This is very dangerous in case of fire. After some hardship we did manage to seperate the two things, and the problem was solved. Just remember to do this before it gets dark.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wincat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews