We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This Hotel was like a paradise!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Naxos Magic Village
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Stelida
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
18
Reviewed 1 June 2004

This hotel was one of the nicest places I stayed in Greece. I was there for two months in the smmer of 2000 and it was incredible.

The hotel was very clean and the service was incredible. One of the nicest attractions is the mosaic pool and the view from the balconies.

I would go back every summer if I could.

8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 121 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: prévoir véhicule, dans les cas nécessaire si on souhaite visiter NAXOS sur 2/ 3 jours
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OAR80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Aurélia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mathix71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alain G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Neem een zeezicht appartement... dan heb je altijd de bovenste van de 2 (het zijn allemaal kleine co...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EllenV67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank pascale a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stelida
0.1 mi away
Villa Marandi Luxury Suites
1.6 mi away
Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos
Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos
#4 of 57 in Naxos Town
525 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Grotta
Hotel Grotta
#1 of 57 in Naxos Town
1,308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Ammos Naxos Exclusive Apartments
7.9 mi away
Finikas Hotel Naxos
Finikas Hotel Naxos
#1 of 1 in Pyrgaki
342 reviews
1 mi away
Liana Hotel
Liana Hotel
#3 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naxos Magic Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naxos Magic Village

Address: Stelida 843 00, Greece (Formerly Naxos Beach 2)
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Stelida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Stelida
Price Range: £47 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Naxos Magic Village 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The endless seaside and the crystal waters is just one of the wonderful sightseeing of Naxos. In one of the amphitheatrically regions of Naxos, on the hill of Stelida, is Naxos Magic Village, with the wonderfull view to the Port of the island, the Venetian Castle which stands on the top of Chora for many centuries, as well as the impressive temple of Apollo, known as Portara. The view during the sunset is really unique. Our Hotel can cover all your needs and is ideal for couples for a romantic gateway and Families since we have a playground for our little guests so they can have their dreamy vacation. All our rooms have a balcony or veranda with pool/Town/Garden or Sea View, Air-Condition, cable TV, telephone, kitchenette, refrigerator,hairdryer,safe, private bathroom with showers and Free Wifi in all the property and rooms. Our professional staff is ready to answer all the queistions regarding the island and our Hotel by providing you maps and suggest the best solutions to make your vacation easy and comfortable. We are looking forward to welcome you in our Hotel Naxos Magic Village operating by New Management. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, LateRooms, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Naxos Magic Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naxos Beach 2 Hotel Stelida
Naxos Beach 2 Stelida
Naxos Magic Village Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing