We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No fue muy agradable la experiencia”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Chichiriviche
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Gramimar Suites
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Chichiriviche
Reviewed 18 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: las habitaciones llamadas "suites" son aceptables para un grupo familia de 5 personas
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank carmen v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank fatimabj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
18  Thank Kilsyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones frente a la piscina son muy cómodas por su ubicación
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Johanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Yo me quede en una del 2do piso, bastante tranquila pero un poco lejos de la comida jajaja. Las mas...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Jonnathan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: siempre me eh quedado en las que están frente a la piscina.. me encantan
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Patty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones que están detrás de la piscina para mi gusto son mas tranquila y te quedan cerca de...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grecia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chichiriviche
0.0 mi away
GH Guaparo Inn
GH Guaparo Inn
#2 of 11 in Valencia
426 reviews
0.0 mi away
GH Guaparo Suites
GH Guaparo Suites
#4 of 11 in Valencia
160 reviews
0.0 mi away
Eurobuilding Express Maracay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Villa Caribe Paraguana
Villa Caribe Paraguana
#4 of 8 in Punto Fijo
197 reviews
0.0 mi away
Pipo International Hotel
0.0 mi away
Posada Bienestar
Posada Bienestar
#19 of 21 in Morrocoy National Park
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Gramimar Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Gramimar Suites

Address: Sector Playa Norte, Las Tunitas, Chichiriviche, Morrocoy National Park, Venezuela
Region: Venezuela > Central-Western Region > Morrocoy National Park > Chichiriviche
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Chichiriviche
Number of rooms: 16
Also Known As:
Hotel Gramimar Suites Venezuela/Chichiriviche

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing