We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”
Review of Ragoussis House

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ragoussis House
Ranked #6 of 6 Logaras B&B and Inns
Reviewed 9 October 2011

We stayed here at the end of our island hopping holiday. Had a lovely time. Rooms really clean and comfortable with lovely views and great beaches right on your doorstep. Easy walk to Piso Livadi for bars/restaurants and local bus and shops. Our hosts were lovely and very friendly and we had the best food cooked in their adjoining taverna that we had experienced in all of the islands and restaurants we had visited previously.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lkw1_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Zimmer/Appartements sind schön. für jeden etwas, Paar, Single, Familien, Paare mit Kind.... ver...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alfa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank epapat2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Appartamento vista mare
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Zarathustra23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank fede r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016
Thank freiderikosf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Logaras hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Fisilanis
Hotel Fisilanis
#3 of 6 in Logaras
39 reviews
0 mi away
Oasis Apartments & Studios
0.2 mi away
Yiannis Studios
Yiannis Studios
#2 of 6 in Logaras
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Paros Inn
Paros Inn
#4 of 12 in Logaras
40 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kostas & Joanna Studios
Kostas & Joanna Studios
#3 of 12 in Logaras
14 reviews
0.2 mi away
Nicos Studios
Nicos Studios
#2 of 12 in Logaras
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ragoussis House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ragoussis House

Address: Logaras Beach, Logaras 844 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Logaras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Logaras
Price Range: £52 - £261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ragoussis House 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ragoussis House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ragoussis House Paros/Logaras

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing