We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple accomodation, but very clean and great location”
Review of Es Pins

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Es Pins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 July 2011

My friend and I stayed here for 6 days at the end of June 2011... we were pleasantly surprised to find our room had air/con as we had been told it did not.. simple accomodation but very clean and a great base to explore Formentera.. we rented a moped on site, and got a discount as we were staying there, and explored the island...
We had a fabulous beach holiday.. a different beach every day.. would recommend it to anyone looking for that type of trip.. especially groups of friends or couple.. not a lot for kids though.. and nothing for teenagers !

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beanie8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (245)
There are newer reviews for Es Pins
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 245 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank manu4891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
Thank RadevormwaldCrissi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: bungalow independiente o en planta alta, a ser posible con vistas al mar y no cercano a la piscina s...
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilele60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stefano M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank deanroper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FABRIZIO P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Migjorn
3.3 mi away
Hotel Riu La Mola
Hotel Riu La Mola
#1 of 5 in Migjorn
1,318 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Club Punta Prima
Hotel Club Punta Prima
#3 of 10 in Es Pujols
601 reviews
1.3 mi away
Apartments Paraiso De Los Pinos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Gecko Hotel & Beach Club
0.1 mi away
Ca Mari
Ca Mari
#20 of 31 in Formentera
143 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel Entre Pinos
Hotel Entre Pinos
#1 of 2 in Es Calo
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Es Pins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Es Pins

Address: Es Ca Mari | near Playa Migjorn, Migjorn, Formentera, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Formentera > Migjorn
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Speciality Lodging in Migjorn
Price Range: £49 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Es Pins 1*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Es Pins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Es Pins Formentera/Migjorn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing