We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Boutique Hotel with great innovations” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa
Ranked #6 of 50 Hotels in Lamai Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
83 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Boutique Hotel with great innovations”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2012

My wife and I and two teenage daughters stayed in two well appointed terrace suites in December 2011. I really enjoyed the outdoor shower and enormous bath. The breakfasts were excellent. The the lunch/dinner menu was limited but the food delicious and of high standard.

Unfortunately due to high seas there was no beach, but the pool deck more than made up for this. The pool /lounger area is rather small and you have to get there early to get pool bed.

There is an excellent gym, with the latest equipment. We found the overall service good and the staff are all extremely courteous and welcoming.

There are a number of restaurants in the area, but you do have to travel by taxi. Taxis are clean and easily available.

The 19h19 ceremony is a must. Guests and staff walk slowly around Le Meridien KS, a reflection of the calm and tranquility or the resort.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bramm_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le_Meridien_Koh_Samu, General Manager at Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 25 March 2012
Dear bramm_travel,

We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and of course hope that you will return.

Perhaps next time, you might like to try our Pool Access Suites with direct access in to semi-private pools from the deck of your room. This is in addition to the main pool so all together, we have 4 pools at the hotel.

In regards to the lunch and dinner selection, we will soon be introducing a new menu which offers more choices. It is good to know however, that you found the food to be delicious! Also that you were able to participate in some of the hotel activities and all had a good time.

Sincerely,
Tina

Tina Liu
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

847 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    507
    214
    84
    26
    16
See reviews for
131
496
38
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (207)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2012

Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort and Spa is breathtakingly beautiful down to the last detail.

We originally moved into a Verandah Suite but were then upgraded to a Plunge Pool Suite. The Verandah Suite was gorgeous but the Plunge Pool Suite had a bit more space and of course a plunge pool in the indoor/outdoor area. We didn't get as much use out of the plunge pool as we would have liked because it wasn't heated but it was great to just pop in to cool down after coming back to the room after an outing in the heat.

The pool and restaurant/bar area is stunning and you get a great view of the beach and the jetty extending into the water. We ate at the restaurant for lunch a few times and dinner once. The food was expensive for Thailand but was lovely. Breakfast was a highlight and there is a huge variety of food to choose from.

The service at Le Meridien was a stand out. Absolutely everyone we dealt with was so helpful and genuine. Kao on the tour desk is such an asset to the resort. She went above and beyond for us and was so warm and friendly, just a pleasure to deal with.

The only real downside to this resort is the location. It's about a 20 minute walk to Lamai and a 25 minute drive to Chaweng. This wouldn't be an issue if the resort provided a regular shuttle, however they only have one shuttle per day and it only goes to one location (ie. Lamai one day, Chaweng the next etc). Because of this, you need to either rely on taxis (which regularly pass by the resort, expect to pay 200bt to Lamai and 500bt to Chaweng) or hire a bike or car. I thought this was a real let-down from Le Meridien, surely it's not too hard to provide an hourly shuttle to Lamai and a couple of trips to Chaweng per day?

Overall, I loved staying at Le Meridien and would not hesitate to return or recommend it to anyone looking for an opulent place to relax in Koh Samui.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AmorAmor85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le_Meridien_Koh_Samu, General Manager at Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 7 March 2012
Dear AmorAmor85,

We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the overall services of the hotel. Your recognition of Kao our Spa Manager who also looks after Tours and Activities is much appreciated and I am sure she was delighted to be of service.

Please rest assured that our restaurant prices are regularly reviewed and benchmarked against other luxury hotels to ensure competitiveness. We would like also like to highlight that the listed menu prices are already inclusive of service charge and taxes whereas oftentimes, you might find other menus further subject to these fees and the final amount clarified only upon receipt of final bill.

Your suggestion for an increase in shuttle runs or at least locations is well noted and we will certainly look in to the possibility to do so while still maintaining availability of one-off services to guests.

Thank you for your feedback and we hope to be welcoming you back to Le Meridien Koh Samui again soon!

Regards,

Tina

Tina Liu
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYC
Level Contributor
24 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2012

We were very excited for this 4 day hotel stay based on online pics and reviews--Le Meridien Ko Samui did not disappoint. Hotel entry way and open-air lobby were very impressive and we immediately felt relaxed. B/c of SPG status, we were upgraded from standard Verandah Suite to our choice of Plunge Pool Suite or Terrace Suite, however, since we arrived early, neither room was ready which was fine as we were able to relax beach/poolside with welcome drinks.

We opted for Terrace Suite as it provided more light and space. Room was amazingly decorated--attention to detail was impressive. Bed was extremely comfortable providing restful night of sleep. Bathroom sink/vanity are was beautifully decorated and bath/soap amenities were nice. Although toilet, tub and shower is in outdoor area, it was fine as we didn't really have a problem with mosquitoes as other reviewers had mentioned and we rather liked this unique layout. NOTE: Our room (3202) overlooked the pool access suites--there were a few nights that guests utilized the pool late at night after some drinks it sounded, and were rather loud. We informed the front desk and they addressed problem right away, so wasn't a huge issue...but just be aware if you are a light sleeper like I am.

Pool is amazing--very clean, large, and provides a magnificent view of the beach and unique pier. Pool staff was attentive, serving us drinks and food poolside with no problem. Poolside lounge chairs and salas were plentiful, we never had a difficult time obtaining a spot. This area of Lamai beach has a shallow shoreline, but still nice for wading in the water when high-tide is in. You can walk to other beach areas along the shore in Lamai as well as Grandfather/grandmother rocks which are nice walk from Le Meridien. The hotel also has a very unique floating pier that is very peaceful especially in the morning when the water is calm and and sun is rising!

Overall, would highly recommend this hotel for relaxing stay for couples looking for quiet getaway! Staff is very friendly and attentive, grounds and rooms are kept immaculately clean.

ps. Le Spa was great! We booked last minute couples treatment and did not regret it!!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bootowork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le_Meridien_Koh_Samu, General Manager at Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 2 March 2012
Dear bootowork,

We are glad to learn that you were immediately impressed with the property upon arrival at the hotel and felt quickly at ease. Regretfully, the room was not available right away and we appreciate your patience in waiting by the poolside!

The Terrace Suites are indeed special but more importantly it is good to know that you were able to rest well although we apologize for the some of the external noise from other guests.

It sounds like you had the opportunity to explore the area around our hotel. Lamai beach is one of the more quiet and peaceful beaches on the island so great for walks as you had experienced upon low tides.

Thank you for your support in recommending Le Meridien Koh Samui and we hope to welcome you back to the island!

Sincerely,
Tina

Tina Liu
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2012

Just returned yesterday from Le Meridien Koh Samui and had a wonderful experience which we wanted to share with everybody. The property is managed by a lovely lady Tina Liu who entrusts with confidence her guests to a truly professional ladies and gentlemen.

I would say 85% of the guests are there on vacation but they also have some corporate travellers. The arrival experience is lovely especially if you come after sunset as the arrival path is cleverly lit and they have their own scent with is inviting and homely.

Mr Witt met us at the airport and after a long journey there is cold towels and water and great music in the car which takes about 20 minutes.

The reception team, hotel shop and Latitude 9 bar surround a shallow pool with twinkling lights and lanterns which gives you a sense being in Thailand. The smiles of the Thai people are famous and you will not be disappointed here either.

We booked a plunge pool room which was nice, not huge but well designed with outside shower and pool, well equipped bedroom with good A/C and a sitting room which opens to the gardens with fan, sofa, mini bar and coffee facilities.

Make sure you go to Latitude 9 bar for the lantern ceremony which takes place at 19.19pm each nice. It is a lovely touch and you are invited to join other guests to launch lanterns into the sky. Breakfast is very varied and served outdoors and overlooking the sea.

No need to worry about lunch as there is no limit to the amount you can have and chefs on hand to cook eggs for you. This is also where dinner is served and sorry it was not busier as it was as good as some of the alternative local restaurants. Other musts are Dr Frogs, Tawaan at the Renaissance Hotel, Zazen, The Cliff, New Hut (cheapest lunch venue on the beach) Zicos (Brazilian barbi) and Rice. Italian seems to be the popular choice of restaurants here at present but all have Thai foods if you wish. During the day Pui and Pla will look after you by the pool and there are lots of snacks and goodies to sample.

Went to the W Hotel for drinks one night which was good but expensive for what it was.Try the Fisherman's Market on Fridays at Bo Phut which was fun and tasty snacks line the streets. We made some great friends with the staff at this resort and were genuinely sad to leave and will certainly return.

Thank you Le Meridien Koh Samui.

Howard and Guy

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank howard59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le_Meridien_Koh_Samu, General Manager at Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 2 March 2012
Dear howard59,

Thank you for your comprehensive post which gave a great overview of your experiences here at the hotel and around Koh Samui island in general. We appreciate that you noticed the small details from our custom artwork along the cobblestone path in parallel with the arrival art by LM100 artist Hisham Bharoocha and the LM01 signature scent, designed to evoke a sense of comfort and home.

The "Celerbation of the Day" ritual in particular is not to be missed and we are glad that you were able to enjoy that with us each night as well.

Your recognition of Pui and Pla has not gone unnoticed and it is good to know that they contributed to relaxing days by the pool.

I am sure that they, along with the rest of the Le Meridien team, are very much looking forward to having you back in the near future!

Sincerely,
Tina

Tina Liu
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong
Level Contributor
27 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2012

I recently spent three days at Le Meridien Koh Samui and found the whole experience absolutely average and the level of service barely acceptable. The hotel features some amazing design aspects and absolutely love the sense of arrival. My room was dark with way too many curtains (this would be hell for someone allergic to dust I was thinking!), a completely useless enclosed verandah with no air con and the bathroom ,although well designed, features a freezing cold plunge pool that has again no use. The restaurant was again average and room service rather disappointing. It was no news to me that the beach is not swimmable but again I could not see the point of the enormous plastic floating jetty. Finally, the massage I had at the spa was again very average and the treatment room dark. A very very average experience that does not make me want to come back.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nevius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le_Meridien_Koh_Samu, General Manager at Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 2 March 2012
Dear Nevius,

Further to our discussion following this post, I'd like to apologize to you once again for a stay that obviously didn't impress.

The resort design seems to have drawn mixed feelings but the service level experienced is not acceptable and the team will certainly work on improving this together with priority.

As for our suites, we have different options available that might better suit your needs. Two alternatives for example would be the Terrace Suite which offers a large outdoor balcony and more light. Our Pool Acess Suites on the other hand allows for immediate access in to an outdoor semi private pool from the convenience of your outdoor terrace. Should you opt for even more space, we have 2 villa types to choose from as well.

As discussed, please do allow us another opportunity to demonstrate a much better than average stay experience on a future visit and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Tina

Tina Liu
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
145 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2012

I am not sure why this place has received some bad reviews. I can understand if there is the occassional issue with staff as this hotel has not been open long so many of the staff may still be in training. We stayed here at the very end of our trip and it was a pleasant surprise. We arrived very depressed as we had just left a wonderful spot in Koh Tao and we did not want to leave. But all good holidays must end right? So when we arrived we were greeted with smiles and kindness that instantly perked up our spirits. Also, when you enter the resort you realise it has definitely been built around the element water which I find incredibly relaxing. I found the resort grounds very peaceful and I look forward to returning one day as anyone can find some zen at this place.

We were upgraded to a bigger room which was a welcome surprise. I did get a chance to see their "standard" room and this would have been fine as well. I found both room types lovely. They have all the accomodations one would need on a holiday. The outdoor/indoor bathrooms were light, airy and immaculately clean. The bed was SUPER COMFY. It was like sleeping in a cloud.

The menu choices at the restaurant and spa were abundant and we loved every dish we tried. I have to say I have stayed at many Le Meridiens over the years and the massages at each one are brilliant...so be sure to try one!

Overall this is a great spot to choose for your next holiday. I can say I am looking forward to returning very soon! Thanks for a great end to my holiday!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank vs2008vs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le_Meridien_Koh_Samu, General Manager at Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 2 March 2012
Dear alvs08,

We are happy to learn that upon arriving at the resort, you were immediately impressed with our welcome, the ambiance and your room+facilities! First impressions and the arrival experience in particular can certainly set the tone for rest of stay so it is good to know that you were properly received!

Feng Shui influences had a profound influence on the resorts design and construction so we are glad that the harmonious surroundings were felt during your stay.

We definitely look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing holiday and hopefully soon!

Sincerely,
Tina

Tina Liu
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chicago
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2012

Almost shaking as I write this on day 7 of 9 day stay. What a disappointment! Where do I start? We arrived at 9 pm to a less than warm check-in where my Platinum status was questioned, then doubted. I was asked to show card (new cards don't come out till March. Don't they know that?) Another staff member interceded and saw that I was indeed PLATINUM. We were shown to room (Verandah suite) which was so dark and small with no real balcony or view. We expressed our disappointment and they said hotel was full but they would try to upgrade us later in our stay. They would however comp breakfast. Next morning after finishing breakfast we were leaving when we got chased down with a bill. I said I was platinum but they insisted we sign the bill. Then I went to the front desk to ask for the manager who was SO sorry and full of promises to make it better. Never heard from her again or saw her. Not once did she check back to see if things had improved. So we tried to make the best of our dark depressing room.....unless we happened to be there between 5:15 and 6 every night when the cleaning staff showed up to do the room followed 15 minutes after finishing by the turn down service! Seriously? That's the ONLY time you really need want to be in the room. It is now 5:30 and we want to take a shower and relax but can't. Zero privacy. I guess they prioritize the large pool suites and do the bottom tier rooms last. Finally just the little things. They said we would get 2 free drinks at the bar every day, but that never happened. We got a bill each time. Honestly I don't mind paying for drinks but don't promise what you don't deliver. Make the system work. Finally, the service at breakfast. Grumpy and passive. No smiles. Out of croissants at 7:15. Asked repeatedly for a replenish and waited another half hour before giving up. Cereal selection stupifyingly limited. Just not good for us here. Bad first impression and never got better. Big Kudos though to Pla at the pool who couldn't have been more gracious and accommodating. She's the best of the bunch. BTW we came from the Le Meridien in Siem Reap Cambodia and the experience was the polar opposite. Total Platinum welcome experience and non-stop genuine smiles. OK that's it. It's 5:45 and still no sign of housekeeping. This really sucks! Never again.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank tim c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le_Meridien_Koh_Samu, General Manager at Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 2 March 2012
Dear tim c,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience while staying at Le Meridien Koh Samui and we regret to learn that your visit resulted in a series of negative events.

Fortunately, we were able to catch up before you departed in order to clarify some of the incidents. Once again, we apologize for the late servicing of your room as there was a misunderstaning that you wished to have it at that time on a daily basis which is why are attendants intentionally showed up at approximately the same time period throughout your stay until clarified after we spoke. As for the other issues, unfortunately, our reservation details upon arrival had your SPG Gold status still recorded before it was recently changed to Platinum (congratulations by the way) so our associates were trying to clarify the matter and without later recording the new status properly, this resulted in a series of other events in which you were not properly recognized. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and have already briefed the team on this incident and hopefully, some of the rectifications made improved your last few days here. Moreover, we do hope that you will reconsider returning to give us another try as discussed.

If there is anything I can do to personally assist with your reservation, please let me know.

Sincerely,
Tina

Tina Liu
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lamai Beach
3.6 mi away
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui
6.7 mi away
Bo Phut Resort & Spa
Bo Phut Resort & Spa
#2 of 187 in Bophut
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,501 reviews
5.8 mi away
Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Amari Koh Samui
Amari Koh Samui
#9 of 104 in Chaweng
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,248 reviews
3.1 mi away
Banyan Tree Samui
Banyan Tree Samui
#3 of 50 in Lamai Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,294 reviews
2.9 mi away
Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa

Property: Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa
Address: 146/24 Moo 4 | Surat Thani, Lamai Beach, Maret, Ko Samui 84310, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Maret > Lamai Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Lamai Beach
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Lamai Beach
#5 Luxury Hotel in Lamai Beach
#8 Romantic Hotel in Lamai Beach
#9 Family Hotel in Lamai Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on an idyllic stretch of exclusive Lamai Beach, Le Méridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa is a chic and intimate resort with a unique blend of stylish amenities, luxury services, an inspiring atmosphere and rich, cultural experiences. Inspired by timeless beauty and diverse cultural influences, the resort features an intimate selection of 64 suites and 14 stand alone villas, some with their own private plunge pools, infinity pools, limitless ocean views and private dining pavilions. Each exquisitely appointed with the most modern in-room facilities, high ceilings, expansive windows and open-air bathrooms. The resort features the Le Méridien signature arrival experience programme; an inspiring restaurant concept: Latest Recipe; and the savvy lobby lounge bar Latitude 9, the resort poolside Plunge Bar as well as the world-class luxury Le SPA.Reflect and relax at the world-class luxury Le SPA, with a customized menu of rejuvenating experiences that combine ancient cultural methods and ingredients to revitalize mind, body and spirit. A beautiful oceanfront infinity pool and expansive deck offers a stylish daytime retreat for a refreshing swim with spectacular ocean views. Guests can stay fit in the state-of-the-art fitness center, offering the latest and best exercise equipment and daily Yoga and Pilates classes. Relax by day on the resorts 224-meter floating pier that extends over the Gulf of Thailand and by night, enjoy a unique and sophisticated venue for an exclusive dinner, celebratory cocktails or engage with other well travelled new friends. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Starwood APAC, Hotels.com, Destinology, TravelUp and Odigeo so you can book your Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort And Spa
Le Meridien Koh Samui Hotel Lamai Beach
Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa Ko Samui/Lamai Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing