We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
US$52
View deal
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveller rating
351
43
7
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
351
43
7
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 406 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2019 via mobile

The place is very nicely decorated, the service more than wonderful. Wonderful people who help with everything. The room has everything you need on a vacation. There is no doubt that if I return to this island again, I will stay at this resort

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank yohazl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2019 via mobile

We spent 6 Nights there and felt absolutely relaxed. The staff is completely courteous.
The rooms (14 in summary) are comfortable and good located to enjoy a seaview.
The breakfast was much more than we expected. they serve fresh fruits, french bakery and sweets as well as eggs of your choice. Also coffee, tea and fresh fruit juices are available.
At their Restaurant they offer a wide range of food to have dinner and lunch (not included) which we really recommend.
The Cocktailbar is open everyday.
The Manager of the Hotel is very pleasant and always there for you.
We rent a Scooter from the Hotel which was a good idea to visit all the fabulous beaches, because of the rough waves in front of the Hotel these days (tropical storm pabuk just passed by a few days before we arrived.
Direct in front of the hotel are stones but if you go 10 meters to the left you can enjoy swimming.

The only thing we didn‘t like: the dogs from the bar next to the hotel come frequently.

The staff was really courteous and friendly. We have never seen such a service!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FlorianKrekeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2019 via mobile

Well what can I say this hotel was perfect. Pom and her team look after your every need with a smile. The location is right on the beach and you can walk along the beach to town. The breakfasts were delicious as was any food we had in the restaurant. Just a perfect friendly and relaxing hotel

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 171JanetW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2019 via mobile

We have just spent the most wonderful 15 nights at this lovely boutique hotel by the sea. From the moment we arrived, right up to a follow up message on our arrival home to see that we arrived home safely, we could not have asked for more. Pom and all her staff were very professional but in a very relaxed, friendly way. The food and cleanliness was excellent. The location was nice and quiet but with easy access to Lamai central for more restaurants and bars. We look forward to staying here again.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sarahsU3909GR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2019 via mobile

We have stayed at this kid free boutique hotel for the past 18 days including 3 days of an unprecedented tropical storm and can honestly say we have never stayed in such a lovely place as this before and we have travelled the world many times staying in some of the best hotels the world has too offer but this is better!!!!!

The staff are wonderful and look after your every need and nothing is too much trouble for the lovely Pom and her team

The food and range of drinks available here is excellent , everything you need is close to hand

The rooms are spotless and kept to a high standard as one would expect in a boutique hotel

It’s 14 rooms were full with a waiting list for every day of our stay and it’s easy to understand why

We will be back soon for sure

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank kevinmI3246WP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews