We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The food!!!!”

Samui Health Shop by Lamphu
Ranked #1 of 6 Dessert in Lamai Beach
Cuisines: Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Description: Get healthy now...At our "home" restaurant, We use only the best ingredients.We selected only the local fresh vegetable, Also our Home-made dressing. In every single dish, you have our guarantee no MSG. Also the healthy dessert like Yogurt cheese pie topping with home made raspberry sauce, MCcaramel cheese pie, Banoffee pie, Tiramisu and etc,. Also a organic ingredient slow juice and herbal smoothie that serve fresh glass by glass.
Ko Samui, Thailand
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The food!!!!”
Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

Beautiful health food store with amazing food and juices!! Fun place to chill and hang and leave with good quality health products:). And the service is very friendly!! Thanks Best!!

Helpful?
2 Thank Parislarsen123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    13
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ko Samui, Thailand
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of our favorite lunch spots!”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

This is one of our favorite spots for lunch! Not only is Best a great host, his food and fresh juices are excellent! The menu is limited, but the salads and brown rice dishes never disappoint. Best also has an assortment of organic products to look at as you wait for your food. We'll continue to come back again and again/

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank chrisplarz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nonthaburi, Nonthaburi, Thailand
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Healthy food with nice owner”
Reviewed 1 October 2013

If you are seeking for healthy food in Samui island, you don't miss Lamphu Home Healthy Cuisine where is located on Lamai beach.

There is not only organic food but they also have soft drink making from fresh fruit and vegetable.

You will get a very warm atmosphere from very nice owner and you will love it.

I love this place :)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Chamnan_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ko Samui, Thailand
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“incredible salad dressing”
Reviewed 26 September 2013

love the salad dressing very much sooooo good! the brown rice mixed with bean and vegan are very yummy. and inside the restaurant has all kinds of organic products to take a look around. plus there's a beagle dog called "moo whan" he's such an energetic dog and a good friend. =D

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank uchiwa50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I loved it...I'm going back tomorrow!”
Reviewed 11 September 2013

This little shop/cafe is a wonderful oasis of calm to get away from the chaos of outside. The staff were very friendly & attentive as i rushed in during a down pour. I got there late in the day so only the tuna salad was left. It was delicious! I'm definitely going back before I leave.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank LizBromwich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Samui Health Shop by Lamphu also viewed

 
Lamai Beach, Maret
Maret, Ko Samui
 

Been to Samui Health Shop by Lamphu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing