We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lamai Beach, Maret, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Martin E
1 review
“Super!”
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We enjoyed our stay very much!
Alex and his family met us at the airport and showed us to the house. The house is a well kept house in a calm neighbourhood. We were 3 adults and two children 11 and 13 years old.

Pros:
+Close to everything (beach, shops, restaurants, laundry)
+Clean and well kept house
+Few mosquitos and other bugs
+Calm neighbourhood
+Alex and his family
+Safety box
+WiFi

Cons:
- sounds from the surroundings can be heard during the early mornings, but you get used to it (roosters, dogs)

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
Hi Family,
Thank you very much for your comment.
You are welcome if you want to come back in Samui.
Best wishes.
Best regards.
Alex.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaSuch
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Close to everything and just right for us...”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this rental for our holiday group of 4 adults and 2 babies with an additional 3 young boys visiting most days for 2 weeks. We all had our own space. Rooms were nice and big.. air con in all bedrooms was a saviour... the location is perfect without actually staying on
the beach. Walking distance to both main streets in Lamai. We felt really safe and comfortable here.
We loved it!!

Date of stay: April 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank C
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect villa saty”
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent villa if you are looking for somewhere a bit less hectic than Chaweng beach. Very close to Lamai beach.

Facilities in the house are great. Comfy rooms, open plan design downstairs is very social.

Owners are awesome. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2014
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YVES B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 March 2019 for a stay in March 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tigour
La Gruyere, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Bonjour à toute la famille,
J'espère vraiment vous revoir à Koh Samui lors d'un prochain voyage. Vous êtes des hôtes très agréables et sympathiques comme nous voudrions en avoir tout le temps.
A bientôt.
Alex.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAEZi
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire se sera avec plaisir que nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau.
Clients soigneux et respectueux des lieux que nous recommandons vivement.
Alex.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.