We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality 4* hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Seabel Aladin Djerba
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Aghir
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 September 2009

For first impression my room was dark without view. With small window on the entrance door, but finally I realised that even the hot outside my room was cool enough. I did not have to use air-condition often, because I don´t like it. Breakfast, lunch are dinner - all meals were just great - restaurant is opened from 6.00 a.m. which is good in case you are leaving hotel early morning for a trip. They change menu every day. I did not have same food twice. Some of waiters give prioryty to male requests, but it is a culture - I think. Service in general is very good in this hotel. Swimming pools are cleaned reqularly and the beach as well.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Danna27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

35 - 41 of 1,245 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: ubytování v bungalovech, horní jsou prostornější a je tam více světla
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hegrova20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEABEL H, Public Relations Manager at Seabel Aladin Djerba, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caromar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEABEL H, Public Relations Manager at Seabel Aladin Djerba, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEABEL H, Public Relations Manager at Seabel Aladin Djerba, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yorh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEABEL H, Public Relations Manager at Seabel Aladin Djerba, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IvryCyrilC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEABEL H, Public Relations Manager at Seabel Aladin Djerba, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
4  Thank Quemenerjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEABEL H, Public Relations Manager at Seabel Aladin Djerba, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aghir
3.6 mi away
Vincci Helios Beach
Vincci Helios Beach
#1 of 46 in Midoun
2,294 reviews
3.8 mi away
Green Palm
Green Palm
#19 of 46 in Midoun
718 reviews
6.5 mi away
Caribbean World Djerba
Caribbean World Djerba
#7 of 46 in Midoun
906 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Djerba Plaza Hotel & Spa
0.7 mi away
Hotel Palm Azur
Hotel Palm Azur
#22 of 104 in Djerba Island
805 reviews
5.3 mi away
SENTIDO Djerba Beach
SENTIDO Djerba Beach
#2 of 104 in Djerba Island
1,740 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seabel Aladin Djerba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seabel Aladin Djerba

Address: Hotel Zone, Aghir, Djerba Island 4116, Tunisia (Formerly Eldorador Aladin Djerba)
Phone Number:
Region: Tunisia > Medenine Governorate > Djerba Island > Aghir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Aghir
Price Range: £44 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seabel Aladin Djerba 3*
Number of rooms: 318
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Decorated in a traditional Djerbian style, the Seabel Aladin Djerba is a wonderful holiday destination both inside and out. Sunseekers can lie back and work on their tan by the pool or on the sandy private beach, while a wide range of games and activities will keep the more active well-occupied. If it all gets too much, you can slip into the on-site spa for a treatment, or lounge around the 2-story pool. On the south coast of the island of Djerba, on the edge of a fire sand beach, Djerba Seabel Aladin is built with a local architecture style in the middle of our wonderful flowered park of 6 hectares. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Seabel Aladin Djerba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eldorador Aladin Hotel Djerba
Eldorador Aladin Resort Djerba
Seabel Aladin Djerba Djerba Island, Tunisia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing