We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved it and we'll be back”
Review of Hotel Stefania

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Stefania
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Amarynthos
Reviewed 8 September 2011

I am from Denmark and i guarantee to you that this hotel is one of the best in the area . First of all is rebuilt and it is renovated . The rooms are very comfortable and friendly. The food was fresh and The staff was quick and friendly. Its a place which you can relax and enjoy your vacations. Also i think that if you decide to go to this hotel you will have an enjoyable expierience

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2010

This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had! The rooms were filthy, the food was not fresh and the staff - who happen to be the managers - were extremely unfriendly and brutal. I wouldn't recommand this hotel to anybody!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank laurgal76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thrasos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eliza A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank elentigani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
6  Thank Драгана К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aglaia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Amarynthos
3.9 mi away
Sun Rise Hotel Studios & Apartments
21 mi away
Kymi Palace Hotel
Kymi Palace Hotel
#1 of 2 in Kymi
191 reviews
11.1 mi away
Philoxenia Hotel
Philoxenia Hotel
#1 of 2 in Lefkandi
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Negroponte Resort Eretria
0.9 mi away
Artemis Hotel
Artemis Hotel
#4 of 4 in Amarynthos
5 reviews
0.3 mi away
Porto Evia Mare Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Stefania? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Stefania

Address: | Stefania Area, Amarynthos 340 06, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Greece > Euboea Region > Amarynthos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Amarynthos
Price Range: £33 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Stefania 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
our hotel STEFANIA, in Amarynthos Eretria Evia 3***. Only 5 meters from the beach. Built right on the coast of Evian Gulf, in a unique location, in the picturesque town of Amarynthos, hotel STEFANIA is the ideal destination for short breaks or for family holidays. We provide Main Bar, Main Restaurant for Lunch & Dinner in buffet, Tavern a la carte, pool Bar, Open night Bar, reception, lounge, TV room, Game Room, Library Room, Billiard’s Room, swimming pool with sun chairs and o beach with umbrellas and sun chairs, as well. Also, tennis/volley court, basket court, Ping-Pong and chess. We provide 82 comfortable, beautiful rooms all with sea view direct or partial sea view equip with AC (warm/coo), satellite TV 32’’, refrigerator, hairdryer, telephone, central heating, bath care products. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Stefania reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing