We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Entre Pinos
Nearby Hotels
US$453
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$354
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Gecko Hotel(Migjorn)
US$736
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ses Eufabietes(Sant Francesc de Formentera)
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$553
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$478
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Club Punta Prima(Es Pujols)(Great Value!)
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pinomar(Es Calo)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Ca Mari(Formentera)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hostal Casbah Formentera(Sant Francesc de Formentera)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
283
118
13
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
118
13
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamazing breakfastbeach towelsnice poolcakes and pastriescomfortable bedsgood sizeamenitiesvibetoniseaformentera
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 420 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The hotel it´s pretty good. Rooms very confortable, made everyday, and clean. Nice beds and mattress. The view is pretty good if you´re at the pool side.
The breakfeast can´t be better. Infinity number of cakes, breads, fruits, jams, inlays, juices, coffee.
There is no better word to describe it than amazing.
The ambient of the hotel it´s pretty great. No big number of childrens allowed, that in our case was great, because we were there to enjoy ourself and we don´t want to hear kids screaming and running around.
The service at the hotel it´s ok. The people are not the most friendly of the world. But they easily talk to you if you try to talk them. But they will not be friendly by themself. (probably because they are trying to keep the guests intimacy),
The hotel offer to theirs guest a locker room to shower. So in your very last day, even after you checked out and spend all day long at the beach you can come back to the hotel and shower before start your journey back home.
The hotel also have an Restaurant that looks to be ok, but I can really tell nothing about because I never tryied.

The bad point in my point of view is that they have an incredible swimming pool, iluminated during the night, deep enough to spend time and enjoy but the rules of it are a little weird. When everyone are off from beach, and would like to enjoy their time at the hotel, the swimming pool seams to be the perfect place to finish a chill day. But you can not use the swimming pool after 8pm (there is sun light until 10pm during the summer). And no eating is allow at the pool area. The only bad think of the hotel.
And this is the only reason that they did not get a 4 or 5 stars.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms with the pool view, and maybe second floor, where you can see the views of the landscape. But probably the other side have bigger beds and bigger terrace.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Otavio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Entre Pinos is so relaxing and charming that you can spend the day around the gorgeous, huge swimming pool, order a beer, and not even leave to visit the over crowded beaches! I went twice last summer 2013 and will definitely be back this next summer! The first time I went alone, and I loved it so much that I returned a month later with my husband.
The staff go out of their way to give great service and make you welcome. The rooms are very comfortable, but if you want marble bathrooms and ultra high tech amenities, don´t even come to Formentera. The breakfast is legendary and better than any 5 star hotel I have stayed in. You don´t even need to rent a car as the bus stop is right outside the hotel and will take you everywhere on the island. You can also walk to the village of Es Calo where there are a few wonderful restaurants. This is not a tourist zone and the pace of life seems like 50 years ago, something very hard to find these days. There is a lovely atmosphere around the hotel and it almost feels like your own home as opposed to a hotel. There is no nightlife around but that makes it the perfect place to wind down. The perfect place to relaz, a real gem!

Room Tip: Above the swimming pool, with a view of the sea.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vatapa88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We have been patronizing this establishment in Formentera every year for the past 5 years, always during the Summer season, and highly rate it because it is professionally managed by its owners and this is a place that allows you to feel very relaxed and casual (in a distinctive "chill out" / bohemian setting). This is definitely not the place to be if you look for a massive hotel with parties and loud DJ/pool music (there are plenty of other establishments offering this on the island). Nor should you be looking here for "glamour / luxury", although we think it has plenty of charm and offers everything that is required for a good beach holiday.

Over the years the hotel has done constant improvements to the services and amenities, paying great attention to the details that matters (consistent, cleanliness, a choice of room categories with the essentials, flexibility for half board if needed). Also, they have their own pastry chef which means that the Breakfast Buffet is abundant (with hot and cold food, and an immense variety of pastries, cakes and creative "ensaimadas" - a local favorite). In the afternoon these delicacies can also be purchased by guests and non-guests from the "Sucre" café / restaurant. It is no wonder, then, that they also supply their products to other establishments on the island.

Room Tip: Be sure to ask for rooms overlooking the pine trees and facing the sea. They are a little more pricey but worth the extra. Also "special" rooms are much larger, suite-type.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hvprva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

It was all OK! The breakfast was great, about service, nice People always helping out, the pool was big and it was wonderful to enjoy it when you were back from a day of seaside. A very good quality-price rate. We would like to go back to the same hotel!

Room Tip: We stayed in a room on the pool side and we could see the sea!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 476laura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013 via mobile

Three good reasOns to choose it
1) the breakfast- just amazing
2) the service- nice People always helping out
3) the pool- when back from a day of seaside is just what u need
For 155 eur/night it was a very good deal in july!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ale87440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews