We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Property and Service”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cala Gracio, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lynnie201...
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Amazing Property and Service”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed at this amazing rustic Ibizean property in July/August 2015 for one week.

The booking process was stress free, Sara the owner of Ibiza Properties was prompt in her response to queries. We were picked up from the airport in one of their plush Mercedes. The fridge and cupboards were fully stocked upon our arrival as part of their shopping service.

The villa was exactly as we had imagined with a beautiful pool area, but the best part of this villa was the roof top terrace which ouzed relaxation and had amazing views of the sunset which were second to none the master bedroom view came a close second.

Me and partner had four kids in tow 15, 10 and two 9 year olds and they were fully entertained in the pool to the point they did not want to leave the villa to explore.

This villa is located approximately 1.5km from San Antonio, close enough to enjoy the hustle and bustle but far away enough to take advantage of the Ibizean calm.

I cannot highly recommend this company or villa enough, one recommendation from me whilst staying at this villa is to visit Hostel La Torres for evening dinner, the food is delicious, the view is impeccable and they play DJ's play chilled out music fresh from Cafe del Mar, it is paradise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2015
Dear guest, thank you so much for your lovely review. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay! It was a pleasure having you as guests and I look forward hearing from you when visiting the island next time. Kind regards, Sara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter K
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javi3333
Ibiza, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara D
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: todo está bien
Liked least: nada, repetiría
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Estimada Sara, muchas gracias para sus palabras. Me alegro que habeis gustado la casa y nos esperamos verte mas! Un saludo Sara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing