We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to feel relaxed”
Review of Lefkos Apartments

Lefkos Apartments
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lefkos Apartments
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent place to feel relaxed”
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Located in a village, little-bit away from beach (2 min drive to Tolo) - good designed rooms in excellent condition - kitchen, air-cond, hot water, wifi, furniture - everything with no doubts - in highest level. You can feel like at home, at summer-home. But - highly recommended to have a car - so You can enjoy everithing better.

Room Tip: highly recommended are 2-level rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TimurAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    14
    3
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
3
11
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leuven, Belgium
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2013

The appartment-building sits in a lovely garden. Spacious apartments, most with a duplex bedroom. Well equipped, simple but elegantly styled, with a nice balcony to enjoy the garden. Worth every euro !!
The owners are very welcoming and frienfly and will help you with all inquiries.
Asini is a small and relaxed village, a 5-minute drive from nafplio and 1-minute drive from the beach.

Room Tip: All rooms are good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hanno_kortleven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Great hotel in Asini, 10 minutes from Nafplio and 3 minutes from the beach in Tolo. Located on the main road, has a large pointing sign, so is easy to find. On the other hand, actual apartments are hidden from the road by trees, so the room is really quiet.

Interior has a good design being cozy and relaxing, truly a nice place to spend several days. We have stayed in 6 places during our two week trip and this was by far the best one. The place is owned by a very hospitable family doing their best to make your experience the best there can be.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chewdak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2013 via mobile

Tha hotel is in a very nice garden and it is very quiet. It is located less than 10 min from Nafplio by car (there must be local buses however I don't know details). Mini market and bakery at walking distance.
The room was very large, modern, clean and comfortable. We liked it very much and we almost felt like cheating the owner paying so little :-)
We will definitely go there again.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fyll E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Asini
2.1 mi away
Hotel Perivoli
Hotel Perivoli
#3 of 38 in Nafplio
392 reviews
3.3 mi away
Amalia Hotel Nauplia
Amalia Hotel Nauplia
#7 of 38 in Nafplio
578 reviews
1.2 mi away
Andrews Studios
Andrews Studios
#16 of 50 in Nafplio
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Villa Vista
Villa Vista
#1 of 1 in Asini
11 reviews
0.0 mi away
Villa Christina
Villa Christina
#3 of 5 in Asini
4 reviews
110.4 mi away
Porto Assini
Porto Assini
#4 of 5 in Asini
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lefkos Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lefkos Apartments

Property: Lefkos Apartments
Address: 78 Kastrakiou, Asini 211 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Peloponnese > Argolis Region > Asini
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Speciality Lodging in Asini
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Lefkos Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lefkos Apartments Greece/Asini

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing