We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“small family hotel”
Review of Aeolos Apartments

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Karpathos Town (Pigadia)
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Aeolos Apartments
Reviewed 22 August 2013

The hotel is small and has 19 apartments around a nice pool. The appartments are simple, bleu and white, spacious with balcony and kitchinette. The owners are very friendly and kind and the hotel is situated at 100 meters from the beach and 10 minutes from the center of Pigadia. Beaches in Karpathos are amazing! Rent a car and go around !

Room Tip: Rooms are great and Karpathos is a quit island with no much tourism. Beaches are amazing! Dont stay...
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AntoniaGeneva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
There are newer reviews for Aeolos Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank steros75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Christer99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015
1  Thank MargheritaR1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank saratre1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stella-NG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Karpathos Town (Pigadia)
1.7 mi away
Alimounda Mare
Alimounda Mare
#1 of 15 in Karpathos Town (Pigadia)
972 reviews
1.4 mi away
Astron Hotel - Bungalows
Astron Hotel - Bungalows
#7 of 15 in Karpathos Town (Pigadia)
129 reviews
1.8 mi away
Lymiatis Beach Hotel
Lymiatis Beach Hotel
#41 of 43 in Karpathos
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Alex Hotel
Alex Hotel
#5 of 15 in Karpathos Town (Pigadia)
126 reviews
7.0 mi away
Royal Beach Hotel
Royal Beach Hotel
#1 of 4 in Arkassa
28 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Karpathos
Hotel Karpathos
#13 of 16 in Karpathos Town (Pigadia)
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aeolos Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aeolos Apartments

Address: Pigadia, Karpathos Town (Pigadia) 857 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Karpathos > Karpathos Town (Pigadia)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 29 Speciality Lodging in Karpathos Town (Pigadia)
Number of rooms: 15
Also Known As:
Aeolos Apartments Karpathos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing