We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The fantastic wellness hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Spa Resort Tree of Life
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lazne Belohrad
Certificate of Excellence
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“The fantastic wellness hotel”
Reviewed 26 January 2014

We stayed in this hotel for a few days first week January 2014, it was not our first stay!
I suppose the Tree of life hotel is the best wellness hotel in Czech republic. The hotel is a true isle of comfort and style, the place you feel yourself a warmly welcome guest.
The rooms are beautiful, very comfortable with the balcony. Room service was perfect and the staff is very friendly.
The breakfast, lunch or dinner was truly 4 star standard, very rich and wide range of delicacy.
The best part of the hotel is spa facility (massage centrums, spa, saunas, steam baths, swimming pool and whirlpool). Strictly recommended to enjoy it.
On the first floor of the hotel you can see visitors home countries from Alaska and Island to China and Japan... Amazing!
I am sure we will come back as soon as we can ( we booked our next stay for Apríl 2014 :-)

Room Tip: Book your massage in advance !
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ladislav P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    135
    30
    5
    2
    0
See reviews for
37
77
19
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
Reviewed 24 January 2014

We spent a very nice and romantic weekend in Tree of Life with my boyfriend. We found here all what we needed: wellness, excellent meal, nice staff, clean, elegant, calm and comfortable environment. And all this for a fair prices. Thank you!

Michaela

Room Tip: All rooms are oriented to the afternoon sun, which is great. I prefer higher floors to have a perfe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michaela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Litvinov, Czech Republic
1 review
Reviewed 15 January 2014

We spent very nice week at Tree of Spa resort. Provided services were at the highest level, our stay sweetened excellent meal and friendly and pleasant staff the entire time ready to help. We can warmly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wenc_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
70 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2014

I have spent a lovely relaxing weekend there with my husband. What a great break! This hotel is perfect for just to put on your dressing gown and enjoy all the spa procedures. You can really relax here and feel stress free! The spa treatments are affordable prices and you can chose from a very long list including the medical & wellness treatment. Very modern and clean place. Highly recommend the food in the onsite restaurant.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank verysek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We spent great 9 days in Spa resort Tree of Life. We were very satisfied and we spent there very nice time. We recomand this hotel for everybody who want to spend theirs time in peace and who want to do somtethink for their healt. Thanks for everythink.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Drahomira T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Quiet relaxing weekend as we wished.
Very professional and quality care during procedures. Even one rehabilitation nurse properly use the Czech vocative.
It is a shame that the Spa does not have a Finnish sauna and architect did not connect indoor with outdoor space as we know it from some Austrian spa.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zdice, Czech Republic
1 review
Reviewed 31 December 2013

We have visited Spa resort Tree of Life before Christmas. We were really very satisfied and we spent here nice relaxing weekend. Finally we extended our stay till Monday. We can recommend this hotel for all couples to relax and forget everyday stress and problems. The room was clean, comfortable. Staff was helpful and very kind. All spa procedures were perfect and food was delicious. The hotel fulfils all western European standards for 4 stars hotels.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lazne Belohrad
24.3 mi away
Chateau Mcely
Chateau Mcely
#1 of 1 in Mcely
5.0 of 5 bubbles 399 reviews
16.9 mi away
Hotel Davidek
Hotel Davidek
#1 of 5 in Trutnov
4.5 of 5 bubbles 97 reviews
10.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Praha
Grand Hotel Praha
#1 of 3 in Jicin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.1 mi away
EA Zamecky Hotel Hruba Skala
EA Zamecky Hotel Hruba Skala
#1 of 2 in Hruba Skala
4.5 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
9.4 mi away
Hotel Safari
Hotel Safari
#1 of 1 in Dvur Kralove nad Labem
4.0 of 5 bubbles 32 reviews
19.6 mi away
Hotel Horizont
Hotel Horizont
#1 of 10 in Pec pod Snezkou
4.5 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Spa Resort Tree of Life? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Spa Resort Tree of Life

Property: Spa Resort Tree of Life
Address: Lazenska 165, Lazne Belohrad 507 81, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Hradec Kralove Region > Lazne Belohrad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lazne Belohrad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Spa Resort Tree of Life 4*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, HRS and Hotel.de so you can book your Spa Resort Tree of Life reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing