We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super stay at the spa”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Spa Resort Tree of Life
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lazne Belohrad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Above all I appreciate great service, professionalism and beautiful environment at the spa. Stay in a beautiful resort in the middle of nature, had only drawback, 2 day stay was too short. Comfortable and nice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janax2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOL_Czech, Manager at Spa Resort Tree of Life, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your nice words. We would be really glad when you will visit us again in the future. Wishing a nice day!

Very truly yours

Tree of life

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2014

Really nice experience! Modern hotel in feng shui style, comfortable room, large bathroom, very helpful staff. Pleasant relax in wellness center, swiming pool is a little smaller and colder (I prefer higher temperature of water for spa resort). Two restaurants with good cuisine and excelent services. Quiet area. I can recommend for quiet and relaxing holiday.

Room Tip: All rooms are situated on the same side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ren3223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOL_Czech, Manager at Spa Resort Tree of Life, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear guest,

thank you so much for your nice review. We are happy that you were satisfied and we promise you that in the future everything will be perfect, even the temperature of the water at swimming pool.

Very truly yours

Tree of Life

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Amazing experience - family holidays cool. Friendly staff, good accommodation, good food and drink, great treatments. Hotel in beautiful surroundings, quiet spa park, a picturesque town. I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michal Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOL_Czech, Manager at Spa Resort Tree of Life, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear Michal,

thank you so much for these nice words about our resort. We are really happy that you were satisfied with our service and we would be really happy if you will visit us again in the future.

Very truly yours

Tree of Life

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

It was our first stay at this hotel (but fourth visit of local Ann's Peat Spa). The accommodation in Tree of Life is very comfortable and spectrum of procedures is very broad. Everything is possible (and recommended) to achieve from guest rooms in a bathrobe. Nice and comfortable. Just it is a pity that the hotel hasn´t a Finnish sauna (but it is possible to visit other hotel with the Finnish sauna – Anna Maria). But other parts of Exotic Spa – pool, whirlpool, laconium, stream bath, Rhassoul bath and Haman are excellent. The staff in the hotel and spa was very friendly and very nice. The same goes for the restaurant except for one day when the shift wasn´t so friendly and welcoming as others. The food served at the buffet was very good.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaromír D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOL_Czech, Manager at Spa Resort Tree of Life, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Dear Jaromir,
thank you for your very nice comment, it was a pleasure for us to have you as guest! We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
Yours

Tree of Life

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

The accommodation is very comfortable, the food is excellent and the spa is fabulous.
The staff in the lobby bar, restaurant, housekeeping, spa schedule office and spa was very nice, they do care about the guests, are friendly and we felt always very nice.
Free catering for the children is a big plus, same as nice play room for the kids.
It was always very clean there in all areas, the hotel has a nice relaxing atmosphere.
The fee for car parking might be not so high, same as the fee for internet connection in the room, both was charged extra, and it was quite expensive. I don't mind to pay a fair price.
Some other services were in the past free of charge, and now they started to charge them. It will never be a nice news for the customers, mainly for those who were already couple times there. We decided to try other spa next time and once we will maybe come back again.
The hotel is still nice quality place, but too many extra fees for elementary services can move it to economy class from the first.

Room Tip: Read carefully what is included in the price, and what is not yet included in the price. Pozorně si...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vaclav B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOL_Czech, Manager at Spa Resort Tree of Life, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Dear Vaclav,

thank you very much for your review. We are really happy that you were satisfied with our service. I am resending the tips about fees. We will consider the possibility of reducing the charges. We would have the pleasure to host you again in the future.

Yours

Tree of Life

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

It was our 7th stay in this hotel, unfortunately this time we experienced a few flaws contrary to previous stellar services. New staff in the restaurant wasnt as friendly and welcoming as the old one, also we had to wait for the replenishment of the buffet.
Also, the advertised discount was only imaginary as some services (previously included - parking, unlimited entry to the spa) were now charged separately.
Overall, if it was my first stay there, Id be probably very satisfied, unfortunately these changes compared to previous experiences made me give out only 4 stars. Id still highly recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karolina656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOL_Czech, Manager at Spa Resort Tree of Life, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Dear Karolina,

thank you so much for your review. I am really unhappy that you have bad experience from your last staying. I promise you I will inform top management with that and during your next staying the service will be without mistake. Have a nice day.

Very truly yours

VIP manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Very confortable and friendly accomodation. Beautiful surroundings suitable for long walking. When the weather is reasonable. Quiet part of a small town with possibility to visit different restaurants. When the weather is not friendly. I recommend a tour of the nearby town Hořice.

Room Tip: Corner apartments are large and sunny. Buy as a special offer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank famiksa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOL_Czech, Manager at Spa Resort Tree of Life, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Dear client,

thank you so much for your lovely words. We are really happy that you were satisfied with our accommodation and location. The whole teams sends their heartly regards to you and we hope that we will have the pleasure to host you soon again in the near future.

Greetings from your Tree of Life

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lazne Belohrad
18.8 mi away
EA Hotel Tereziansky Dvur
EA Hotel Tereziansky Dvur
#1 of 8 in Hradec Kralove
72 reviews
19.5 mi away
Hotel Horizont
Hotel Horizont
#1 of 10 in Pec pod Snezkou
309 reviews
9.1 mi away
Hotel Safari
Hotel Safari
#1 of 1 in Dvur Kralove nad Labem
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.7 mi away
Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa
Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort &...
#5 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
149 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bohumilka
Hotel Bohumilka
#1 of 4 in Lazne Belohrad
7 reviews
16.2 mi away
Grund Resort GOLF&SKI
Grund Resort GOLF&SKI
#1 of 5 in Trutnov
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Spa Resort Tree of Life? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Spa Resort Tree of Life

Address: Lazenska 165, Lazne Belohrad 507 81, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Hradec Kralove Region > Lazne Belohrad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lazne Belohrad
Price Range: £154 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Spa Resort Tree of Life 4*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Spa Resort Tree of Life reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing