We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Summer vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Room 4- Each room feature wardrobe, large LCD TV and curtain
Room 3 - Each room feature wardrobe, large LCD TV and curtain
Room 7 - Each room feature wardrobe, large LCD TV and curtain
Resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
9 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
ChampionsGate, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
babeaaron...
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Summer vacation”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The house was easy to find n a good location. It was very neat n clean with great space and room. My guestvenjoyed the house n pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RES712
Randallstown, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Our family enjoyed our stay!!”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house is beautiful and accommodates a large family very well. Our family consisted of 10 Adults, 4 Kids (8-13), 1 Infant. The home looks just like the pictures. The air conditioner on the upper level stopped working. However, Blue Travel sent a technician who came the same day and later in the evening and ensured the house cooled properly. Also, he changed the dryer filter to make it function more efficiently. Bruno the owner was easy to work with. Champions Gate is a beautiful community with many amenities including Publix, restaurants and other services. We highly recommend this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelque...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Family fun time”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This house is simply lovely. We had a family of 17 for 8 days and had more than adequate space. The owner Bruno was most attentative in making sure we had everything we needed for our stay. The pool heated and the gas grill are both extra be sure to add that on when you book the property. I would definitely stay at this house again. I love ChampionsGate Resort, we have been vacationing here annually since they opened.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David_Joh...
Parkland, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“AMAZING HOUSE AND RESORT”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This unique house has everything to make you feel in the most luxurious hotel. It is very cozy and ideal to spend and share time with your family and friends. The house looks better than the pictures... everything is new. The kitchen is very equipped and my kids loved the game room. Definitely coming back for my trips to Orlando. Excellent house at the best resort in Orlando!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing