We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great beach house with a lovely garden.”
other travellers have booked this property
Gennadi Beachfront Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gennadi Beachfront Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Gennadi Beachfront Villa
Balcony View, Gennadi Beach Villa,  Rhodes
Bathroom, Gennadi Beach Villa,  Rhodes
Gennadi Beach Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gennadi, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Robert862...
The Hague, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great beach house with a lovely garden.”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time on Rhodes with our family (three kids 0/1/4 years). It's a one our drive from the airport and the house is located just after Gennadi.

The beach/sea at the house (rocky and no sand) was a bit less suited for our young kids, also because the current was a bit to strong.

The village Gennadi had everything we needed (bakery/supermarket/...) and there are nice "sandy" beaches nearby where the kids could enjoy..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and privacy
Liked least: Rocky beach
Travelling group: Kleine kinderen
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anja M
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Dream Getaway”
Reviewed 18 February 2013 for a stay in July 2012

We cannot describe enough how wonderful our Villa was. Everything was perfect, the staff could not do enough for us. They were kind considerate and extremely eager to please. The villa itself exceeded our expectations in every way. We have very high standards, many 5 star hotels disappoint us, however this villa exceeded our standards across the board. The view is nothing short of spectacular, the amenities were perfect. The villa itself is very well done, beautiful floors, bathrooms and kitchen all very nice. The beds are comfortable, the windows open completely to allow wonderful breezes off the sea to come through. The owners checked on us and made sure we had everything we need. The pictures of the villa are very accurate and the views are even better. Gennadi Beach in Rhodes Island is the most beautiful place we have ever seen and this villa is perfectly situated on it. We will be back and to this villa. Again it was perfect in every way.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, villa
Liked least: Cant think of any
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adp1965
Bologna, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gli spazi grandi e il giardino privato.
Liked least: La spiaggia di sassi con "scarpata" di accesso al mare
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fdipp
Poissy, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ehaetzel
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$248
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing