We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Artemis

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Gennadi, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Itamar123...
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful villa”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were 6 adults and 2 children. The 4 bedrooms were very comfortable. Kitchen, baths, bathrooms and living room were well equipped and furnished.
The owner was very friendly and helpful. A nice beach and village is close by.
Overall, I warmly recommend villa Artemis.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NabievRom...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Unforgettable holiday in Rhodes, Gennadi”
Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We spent our wonderful holiday in Villa Artemis in Sept. 2013. The householder and his family all are very kind and friendly people. We would like to thank them very much for their efforts to making our holiday perfect!
The Villa Atremis is very comfortable for staying of big families / groups of people. We stayed at Villa with two other families (9 people in total – 6 adults and 3 children) and each family had their usual day regimen and we could surely say that we had no any problems with noise and we could sleep as long as we wanted - the house has a good sound insulation.
The Villa Artemis has all facilities as mentioned in the description and everything is in perfect condition. Especially we liked the fenced garden outside so our children could be outside and we were sure that they were in the territory of the Villa. Also there were many chaise longues in the garden; we liked laying and watching the stars at nights. There was an inflatable pool for children, our children were really happy to squatter in the water while their mothers were busy with cooking and the fathers were busy with kitesurfing))
The Gennadi beach is in 3 min walking from the Villa; it is clean and it was almost free of people! And we liked it very much because we don’t like crowded beaches. We visited a lot of other beaches in Rhodes, but Gennadi beach was the best one!
Dear George, we would like to thank you and your family again for the perfect holiday and we look forward to seeing you again next year!).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ghiegghio...
Castellarano
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic and friendly”
Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The villas are really as described in the ad: large, clean and provided everything. The manager is very friendly and thoughtful. Gennadi is a small village where you can find everything you need and even till late hours. The place is very peaceful and quiet at night&day. The beach of Gennadi is 1 min of walking from the villa, but if you have a car in a short time you can reach other beaches to the north equally very beautiful , as well as the village of Lindos with the Acropolis and its white little houses very beautiful and characteristic of Rhodes. The sea is beautiful everywhere and many beaches are wide and uncrowded. Holiday in Rhodes are unforgettable!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Italy
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OlgaSch20...
Dresden, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 January 2014 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing