We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exquisite houses with wonderful people”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Akrotiri, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

_F581RV
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exquisite houses with wonderful people”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Fantastic new homes. Near the cattle of akrotiri wonderful views to caldera, modern style , lovely bedroom and balcony’s The staff were friendly and tried to ensure our stay was a wonderful experience. Few Minutes distance to all the restaurants modern facilities, nice breakfast well organize from Mr Kostas thank you

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
it was so nice that you stay with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggianneli
Thessaloniki, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice homes”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Nice new homes with balkonys lovely bathrooms and modern bedrooms all with smart tvs. The pool was great and lovely space found the pool home made breakfast every morning

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
thank you so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandrabel...
Asnieres-sur-Seine, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 December 2019 for a stay in September 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Sep 2021
We never had your booking in our villas this is not from your side
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnica M
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
16 Dec 2019
Mrs Anrica thank you to spend time to add a review but lets explain about your booking . You never rent a villa you had a booking in our hotel your travel agency made a mistake and I help them to give a solution for your stay . Probably is your first time in villas there is no reception guest check in from our hotel 200 meters from the villas. You were asking for extra services free for no reason don't add stories that never exist please . Respect when some one help you there are so many reviews about our villas ,but please travel with smile, you will always have better holiday better life from our team Merry Christmas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ΦΕΒΡΩΝΙΑ...
1 review
Reviewed 24 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
28 Jul 2019
Ευχαριστώ πολυ !!!
Thank you so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajg646698
Bern, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
Thank you so much so happy with your letter
so happy that you like our new Homes our restaurant and all what we organize for you
see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miltos_13...
Stuttgart, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
danke !!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.