We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent hosts and accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
gite in barca...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
gite in barca...
zona massaggi energetici
apt 6 persone
apt. 2 persone
apt 2 persone
apt 2 persone
apt 4 persone
apt 4 persone
apt 4 persone
apt 4 persone
apt 4 persone
apt 4 persone
apt 6 persone
apt 6 persone
apt 6 persone
apt 6 persone
apt 6 persone
apt 6 persone
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Porto Koukla, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

superhous...
Brand Green, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent hosts and accommodation”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our daughter was getting married on Cameo Island on June 26th and as Tria Pigadia was close by and large enough for all our guests it was perfect. Close by are restaurants and a small beach within a 5 minute drive there are larger beaches. Nothing was too much trouble for this lovely Italian couple Gianni & Arianna, a fabulous pool and a fridge with beers and Italian Prosecco & soft drinks too.
We had a wedding breakfast here before the wedding and after the wedding a great party with a chef cooking us our meal with Greek dancers.

We are planning to return next year as we loved it. Thank you so much you loely couple see you in 2018 Fay, Stephen Mr & Mrs Ritchings and all our guests x

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
thankyou so much for choosing us,Mrs. Fay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sybil_Faw...
Buckingham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
420 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 256 helpful votes
“Our perfect location”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had been searching for some time for place where we could have peace and quiet, be within walking distance of a variety good eating places and within close proximity of the sea.

If it had not been for a friend who recommended it we would probably not have found Tria Pigadia ourselves but we are so glad that we spent two weeks at Gianni and Arianna's beautiful villas. We took the house at Eur 150 per night which is really good for two but could sleep up to six with a second bed on the mezzanine and a sofa bed. (the other apartments have different pricing). It is simply but thoughtfully furnished as the expectation is that you will spend quite a lot of time outside either on your own verandah or by the pool.

I have to say that this is one of the most relaxing places that I have ever stayed and spending time just sitting on the sofa on the verandah with a good book was heavenly.

There are at least 8 tavernas within walking distance or a very short drive and the local roads are well lit for walking at night.

You can walk down to the sea in about 10 minutes at Koukla Beach - not a sand beach but good for swimming. A car is recommended to see the idland so you can get to any number of beautiful sandy beaches.

Tria Pigadia is only about 10km from the airport but is away from the excesses of places like Laganas which is loud and brash. You are within walking distance of Agios Sostis where you can get boat trips although Gianni offers these as well.

It gets booked up a long way in advance for the high season so if I were you I would start planning now

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The instant relaxation on getting there
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
25 Sep 2016
Thankyou for your choosing us!
gianni and arianna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marco c
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable and relaxing stay”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My wife and I had the pleasure to stay for a week at this great and relaxing place. Gianni, the owner, picked us up from the airport and after 15 minutes we arrived at Tria Pigadia village. There we met Arianna, Gianni's wife.

First impression we got of this small resort was the instant feeling of calmness. The white stone buildings are surrounded by olive and orange trees, beautiful to look at. We stayed upstairs in one of the appartments, which was tastefully furnished and very clean. The kitchen has all the necessary cooking equipment, (there is also a great bbq area.) Comfortable bed too, slept like a baby. The bathroom was tidy and clean.

There is a very nice pool, always kept clean, as well as the surrounding garden We had, two each, in house massages from Arianna, and meditated in the near by olive grove. Fantastic!! We didn't rent bikes nor a car, but I know they were just few minutes away if needed. Instead we used the bicycles that were been offered by the owner.

Restaurants and shops are minutes away, yet far enough so you don't hear noises

Gianni took us (paid for it) for a day, out on his comfortable 7 seater boat. We saw and swam in the most beautiful caves and breathtaking blue sea.

All round I give to Tria Pigadia a thumbs up. Clean, relaxing and confortable. We'll definentely go back there and I suggest it to anyone who want to spend some quality time and be away from the hassle and bustle of life. Thank you Arianna and Gianni, you couldn't do more to make us feel like at home, you are great hosts always making sure that our stay was pleasant and easy going as possible.

Marco and Johanne Corrado
Qld, Australia

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything has a good standard. For the price we paid it was a bargain.
Liked least: We had great time, nothing bad to report.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Jun 2016
Dear Mr. and Mrs. Corrado, we want to thank you for your commentary about your stay in tria pigadia village.
We think this is the right way to work...
arianna and gianni caner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco P
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passport8...
1 review
Reviewed 23 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
24 Sep 2018
Grazie per questo suo giudizio...ci fa andare ancora più forte!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinettaRF
Belluno, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
24 Sep 2018
grazie del suo giudizio sig.ra Ginetta, cercheremo di migliorare ancora!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GabriCuti
Treviso, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 13 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
16 Sep 2018
Grazie a lei per averci scelto...la sua recensione gratifica tutta la passione che mettiamo nel nostro lavoro!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.