We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You will want to come back”
Review of Szandra Panzio

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Alsoors
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Szandra Panzio
Ranked #1 of 6 Alsoors B&B and Inns
Reviewed 7 September 2012

This pension is a real treasure.
Just like the building itself, the rooms are also very nice and friendly with real plants with enough space for 2 and with all comforts: air conditioning, wifi, minibar, safe. (One should ask the code for the wifi at the reception.)
The garden is pretty. The pool is small, ideal for families with small childeren. The wellness section is small but good, it has a jakuzzi, finnish sauna, infra sauna and turkish bath.
The staff is always available, friendly and helpful.
Parking is free in fron of the building.

We have asked only breakfast in order to be able to try the cuisines in the nearby restaurants, and we were very satisfied with the wide choice.

The pension is approximately 1.3 km from the local beach, where parking is free, too. The beach itself was also a very nice surprise for me: nice and groomed with clean toilettes and numerous litle places to eat at a very reasonable price. If somebody wants there are sunbeds to rent (price was 1500 HUF/2 beds) or one can simply put his towel on the grass under a tree.

We had such a good time in Alsoors.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EszterRa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ftkati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Minden szoba jó, az emeleti és a földszinti egyaránt
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grenyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank grenyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank looping75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alsoors hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Mayer
Hotel Mayer
#1 of 8 in Alsoors
2 reviews
0.5 mi away
Camping Europa
Camping Europa
#2 of 8 in Alsoors
12 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Aranysas
Hotel Aranysas
#4 of 6 in Alsoors
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Lijoli Apartment
Lijoli Apartment
#2 of 6 in Alsoors
1 reviews
0.6 mi away
Alsoors Marina
Alsoors Marina
#1 of 2 in Alsoors
6 reviews
1.3 mi away
Pelso Camping
Pelso Camping
#3 of 8 in Alsoors
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Szandra Panzio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Szandra Panzio

Address: Suhatag utca 4-6, Alsoors 8226, Hungary
Region: Hungary > Central Transdanubia > Veszprem County > Alsoors
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Alsoors
Hotel Class:3 star — Szandra Panzio 3*
Number of rooms: 12

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing