We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ios Palace Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$85
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Katerina(Milopotas)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Galaxy Hotel(Milopotas)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ios Plage(Milopotas)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Good 3.5/5
  • Bar/Lounge
No availability for your dates from our partners
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveller rating
321
122
47
25
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
122
47
25
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsupper poolmylopotas beachsalt waterhotel is locatedour honeymoonpool barbreakfast was includedbest hotel on the islandamazing viewsoverlooking the beachgreek islandsprivate poolparty goersstayed here for nightsfantastic hoteljunior suitecan't wait to come back
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 540 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Excellent hotel with great sea view!!Very clean and stylish.Staff very professional, kind and always there to anticipate your needs with a smile!Especially Dina and Maria made our stay a memorable experience.Many thanks!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anerousis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We were welcomed by the most friendliest staff (Maria, Sofia, Vivy, Costa, etc.) we've seen so far in Greece. Dina, the manager, was there to greet us personally. The place was sparkling clean and neat. The view from our room of the Mylopotas bay was breathtaking. The breakfast was great - try the banana french toast. The staff made us feel like they were there to make our vacation experience as pleasant as possible. The walking distance from town is worth it for the beautiful beach. Plenty of nice places to eat just besides the hotel, by the beach or go in town for more variety. We were here as a couple and will definitely recommend the place to everyone we know.

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony with the view on the bay.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

Loved this hotel! My girlfriend and I thought it was the best hotel we started at when we traveled around Greece. The breakfast is amazing. Rooms were clean and comfortable with a great view. Food from the BBQ menu was also pretty good. They served lamb and it was good. Would stay at this hotel again.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeremiah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

we just checked into this hotel and are currently in bed looking to spend the night and get out tomorrow morning. First, come to room and there are ants all over the patio, cannot go outside, second, tv didnt work, third, safe not bolted to wall, safe not working, fourth, sink did not drain and worst of all bugs in our bed. the service and hotel pickup were great, but the hotel looks new from the outside which is so deceiving, plus all the good reviews that people give this place are so wrong. I will never come back and dont recommend you come either!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Faraaz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

We have just returned from a two week holiday in Ios. We had a wedding on a beach and then a reception at the hotel by the pool. We had an amazing time and so pleased my son and his wife chose here to get married. The hotel staff were welcoming from the moment we arrived. Everyone at this hotel is happy at work and it shows. A special thank you to Maria on the main reception desk and Dina the manager as well as Panos and Vaso in the bar and restaurant. They have helped make the wedding perfect. The hotel is very clean and the rooms very clean and neat with great views. We had a lovely time and will stay here again in the future.

Room Tip: If you don't like long walks uphill ask for a room lower down
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews