We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing stay in the heart of Milopotas Beach”
Review of Elpis Rooms

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Milopotas
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Elpis Rooms
Ranked #9 of 14 Milopotas B&B and Inns
Reviewed 1 August 2012

We stayed at Elpis rooms for 5 nights in July/August. This little hotel is the gem of Milopotas beach! We had a spacious 3 person room for €50 a night with an amazing private balcony, overlooking the whole beach. Room was serviced daily & the facilities are clean and modern. The staff were lovely very friendly. The hotel is located right next door to Ios Palace hotel. Restaurants, bars & the beach are right at your door step. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in the heart of Ios, just a short walk or bike ride away from all the parties.

Room Tip: If you have 2-3 guests, ask for the top room with massive balcony. The views are great & it'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JessyGee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 13 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Комната 2 примыкает к кухне, поэтому днем слышно было работников, но это не страшно. Ночью спокойный...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nataliya787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cristina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Cualquier habitación es buena, la numero 1 tiene terracita privada muy mona.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laramunozsanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Fiorella m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pottokoatxuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milopotas hotels
0 mi away
Ios Palace Hotel
Ios Palace Hotel
#3 of 10 in Milopotas
540 reviews
0.4 mi away
Dionysos Seaside Resort
Dionysos Seaside Resort
#2 of 10 in Milopotas
416 reviews
0.1 mi away
Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Far-Out Village Hotel
Far-Out Village Hotel
#7 of 10 in Milopotas
156 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aegeon Hotel
Aegeon Hotel
#1 of 14 in Milopotas
393 reviews
0.4 mi away
Island House Hotel Studios Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elpis Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elpis Rooms

Address: Milopotas 84001, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Ios > Milopotas
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Milopotas
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Elpis Rooms Ios, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing