We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“There is no place like home.....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Milopotas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 April 2013

A brilliant hotel with Great views, wonderful rooms and super service. Fantastic family run hotel. Everyone is super friendly especially Eirini:) I could easly live here for ever. A dream to stay here.
Looking forward to Summer 2013

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Breastos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (278)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

131 - 137 of 278 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2013

family business hotel , luxurius rooms, great hospitality , great breakfast and one of the coolest view of mylopotas beach
reception was very helpfull and kind
what else can anyone ask for a perfect accomondation???

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stavros A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2012

Lavantes' was a dream. We came from Australia for our first trip to Europe and we didn't know what to expect because a lot of the Motels put good photos on the internet but when you get there they are nothing like their photos, and you are disappointed; but not with Lavantes. It was exactly like the photos, and it was a great venue because it was up on the hill and had a spectacular view, compared to the other motels on the beach front. The service and friendly Hosts were excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. Next time we go to Ios we will definitely stay there again. Thank you Lavantes, and thank you to Marco, Margaret and Irene for your wonderful hospitality.

Glen Annan & Laura Frommelt
Brisbane Australia

Room Tip: You can hire a 4-wheel motorcycle for about $10 per day, which helps a lot if you want to get around...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laura f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2012

Expected for a good hotel as the reviews were good, but it was almost perfect!
Free pick up from ferrie, room upgraded due to end of season, amazing view of the beach, very clean, good breakfast...
Highly recommended and great value for the money.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2012

The rooms are amazing clean and just beautiful the view for our room was mind blowing and the staff were even better!! I would come back to iOS and stay there they just made my time there so much better

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jamore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2012

Very good quality and very good service!the staff were amazing very kind and helpful for everything we needed !i recommend this hotel to everyone who want to spend there holidays with very good value for money!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gmarinag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2012

What a wonderful hotel ! What wonderful people! Can Not Wait to go back and stay again. We had a suite with a private pool and it was well worth the extra money. We were picked up at the dock by the owner of the hotel, no kidding we felt like Royality ! Do not worry about the walk to the beach there is an easier way down and it is a short walk anyway. This was the highlight of the trip!!!!

Room Tip: Pick a room closer to the beach or on the beach side. . .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milopotas
0.9 mi away
Liostasi Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Ios Palace Hotel
Ios Palace Hotel
#3 of 10 in Milopotas
540 reviews
0.5 mi away
Dionysos Seaside Resort
Dionysos Seaside Resort
#2 of 10 in Milopotas
416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Brothers Hotel
Brothers Hotel
#1 of 42 in Ios
445 reviews
0.5 mi away
Lofos Village Hotel
Lofos Village Hotel
#3 of 5 in Chora
350 reviews
1 mi away
Yialos Ios Hotel
Yialos Ios Hotel
#4 of 42 in Ios
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel

Address: Milopotas 84 001, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Ios > Milopotas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Milopotas
#3 Romantic Hotel in Milopotas
Price Range: £57 - £246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, HostelWorld, Prestigia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Levantes Hotel Milopotas
Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing