We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Loti Restaurant.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 February 2012

We took our daughter there for her birthday recently. From our arrival at the hotel throughout the evening we were treated to the best service and food we could have asked for.
Thank you!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NashCalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lareservegeneve, Deputy General Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2012

Dear traveler, dear guest,

Thank you for having chosen our restaurant Le Loti at La Reserve Hotel & Spa to celebrate your daughter’s birthday.
We highly appreciate that you took the time to post your positive review on Trip Advisor and feel very glad that everything went smoothly & perfectly.

Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on another special occasion, we remain at your entire disposal,

Best regards,

Vincent Tissier
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (648)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

231 - 237 of 648 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2012

Still the best hotel in Geneva with the best food, lobby, bar and crowd. And now the smokers lounge (fumoir) is operating again. Love this place!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrophyCollector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lareservegeneve, Deputy General Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2012

Dear Sir,

Many thanks for your loyalty to La Reserve Hotel & Spa and for having shared your full satisfaction with us through Trip Advisor.

Thank you for your great encouragement! We feel very glad & proud that you elected us as the “best hotel of Geneva” and will spare no effort in pursuing our constant quality improvement.

Looking forward to welcoming you back,

Best regards,

Vincent Tissier
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2012

We celebrated my wife's birthday with some local friends. The highly recommended the Loti and the Tse Fung restaurants. We had dinner at the Loti and it was phenomenal. The service is impeccable. I have never been in a restaurant where you are so well taken care of. They cater to your every need. Anything you want, you got it! They made a special chocolate lava cake just for my wife. The Foie Gras is unlike I've ever had before. The rest of the food, from salad to dessert was amazing. When in Geneva, go here for sure.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uzytravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lareservegeneve, Deputy General Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2012

Dear Sir,

Thank you for having chosen The Loti restaurant at La Reserve Geneva to celebrate your wife’s birthday with your friends.
We truly appreciate that you took the time to share your high appreciation with us on TripAdvisor. We were sincerely glad to hear about your satisfaction.
Looking forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to La Reserve,
Best regards,

Vincent Tissier
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

I like this htel very much. The young staff is always very friendly and the surrounding is exceptional in Geneva. I used to go there several time per year.
The spa is nice and the restaurant s well. But if you want a classic and calm 5* hotel, you would prefer the beau-rivage (in Geneva or Lausanne) or the hotel des Bergues.
At night, at la Reserve bar, you can see some of wealthy youth from geneva. It is not as bas as at the Kempinsky but still.
Personnaly, I love la reserve.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stephane f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lareservegeneve, Deputy General Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2012

Dear Sir,

Many thanks for your loyalty to la Réserve Geneva Hotel & Spa and for taking the time to share your kind comments on TripAdvisor.

We’re glad to read that “you love La Réserve” and we’ll spare no effort in maintaining the quality of our great relationship!

Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to your home away from home in Geneva,

Best regards,

Vincent Tissier
Deputy general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2011

Merveilleux hôtel, chambre spacieuse, restaurant et bar de haute qualité, service irréprochable et pour terminer le Spa exceptionnel.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Salvation_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lareservegeneve, Directeur adjoint at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2011
Google Translation

Cher voyageur,

Nous souhaitons en premier lieu vous remercier chaleureusement d’avoir choisi La Reserve Genève Hotel & Spa pour votre récent séjour « en amoureux ».
Nous nous réjouissons de lire que notre Maison a été l’écrin parfait pour votre séjour à Genève et que nos installations tout comme notre service ont pleinement répondu à vos attentes. Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de partager ces bons commentaires avec nous sur Trip Adbvisor et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement parmi nous,
Bien cordialement,

Vincent Tissier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2011

set in super grounds this place is great.modern rooms and a nice spa.its only 5 minutes from the airport.the prices of food and drink might be a bit much for some people.i payed £15 for a lager and a meal for 6 was £400.dont think that was with the wine.there are lots of choice,but again think about£100 a bottle.simply the best,but bring your gold card.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lazyfecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lareservegeneve, Deputy General Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2011

Dear Traveler,

We would like to thank you for having chosen La Reserve Hotel & Spa for your recent visit to Geneva.
We higly appreciated your kind coments about our property and feel very happy that you really enjoyed your time with us.
Looking forward to your next visit,
Best regards,

Vincent Tissier
Deputy General Manager
vtissier@lareserve.ch
0041229595910

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2011

I stayed two days at La Réserve last week, during a business trip. As I was travelling alone, I was given a single room, very very small, even by European standards, with not a table to sit and work at. I was fortunate to be upgraded to a larger room with a table the next day. The staff is truly nice, but I don't think I'll come back. I am not a fan of dark red and black mouldings adorned room and bathroom.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask if there is a proper table in your room if you need to work, not a coffee table.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paris17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lareservegeneve, Deputy General Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2011

Dear Traveler,

First of all, many thanks for having chosen La reserve Hotel & Spa for your last business trip to Geneva.
We really appreciated your contribution on TripAdvisor and were glad to read that you enjoyed our service & staff attitude.
Your coments about the decor & size of working tables have been taken into account and I kindly invite you to contact us directly for a next visit during when we would be pleased to show you different rooms with clearer colour schemes & larger working desk. This would be a nice occasion to full feet your expecations.
Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back,
Best regards,

Vincent Tissier
Deputy General Manager
vtissier@lareserve.ch
0041229595910

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellevue
Hotel d'Angleterre
#2 of 106 in Geneva
659 reviews
Saint-Gervais Les Bergues
Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues Geneva
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Wilson
Hotel President Wilson
Hotel President Wilson
#11 of 106 in Geneva
729 reviews
Hotel Metropole Geneve
#10 of 106 in Geneva
771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa

Address: route de Lausanne 301, Bellevue, Geneva 1293, Switzerland
Phone Number:
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Geneva > Geneva > Bellevue
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bellevue
Price Range: £450 - £607 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Reserve Geneve, a secret territory far from prying eyes. Hotel & spa, ideally located on the shores of Lake Geneva in a residential suburb just over three miles from the town center and two miles from the international airport. A cleverly concealed reserve of happiness set in 10 acres and available only to those in the know... The Nescens Spa, five restaurants, 85 rooms and 17 suites tell a story of a wonderful journey, far from the rest of the world. A warm, relaxed atmosphere, with a magical view over the waters of the lake beyond the park. Whether for a night or a few days, it procures a delicious sensation of feeling at home right from the first moment... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Reserve Geneve Hotel And Spa
La Reserve Geneve Hotel Bellevue
La Reserve Geneva
Hotel La Reserve
La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa Canton Of Geneva, Switzerland - Bellevue

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing