We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (785)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveller rating
570
139
46
19
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
570
139
46
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool amazing hotel pillow menu geneva area lake view lac leman club sandwich luxury hotel city centre close to the airport ice skating fung tse lodge tesla relaxation switzerland
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 785 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Very seldomly did I ever get to see, feel and feel a hotel of such emotional value. A real capture of the senses i would say. With devotion in decoration in the most smallest detail.
Service, and all other features simply impeccable. Concierge team one of the best I ever saw in any hotel in the world.
A must for everyone who has never stayed there or who plans to have a very special relaxing treat. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: lake vies highly recommended
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oliver A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoicFresard, Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Oliver,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience whilst in residence at La Reserve Geneva.
We are delighted to read that you were touched by the Service, in particular the Concierge and enjoyed our special attention to detail.
We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
Warmest regards,
Loïc Frésard
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

Just spend a few days at la reserve. Amazing experience in term of service.
From the welcome at the door, the reception or lobby overall, perfect.
Rooms have been renovated and are very well.
Restaurants delicious.
Best of the best is the service at all levels.
Congrats.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Christophemiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction L, Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Christophe,
What a wonderful review !
We sincerely thank you very much for taking time to share your experience at La Réserve Genève. All the team is touched and happy to read your lovely words regarding the service you had.
We always work in order to give to our guests the best professional and personalized service.
Looking forward to welcome you soon again,
Warm regards,
Loïc Frésard
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

La Reserve holds a special place in my heart as I find it one of the coolest hotel in the world.

The hotel has managed to give it a unique atmosphere, a laid back ultra cool atmoshpehere and the lobby is probably the coolest spot in town.

The rooms are spacious and beautifully designed going along with the theme of the hotel.

Staff is also fantastic using every opportunity to make you feel special.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction L, Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear guest,
All the team joins me to thank you very much for your amazing review and for taking time to share your experience.
What a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the property, the rooms and the unique atmosphere of La Réserve Genève!
We work each day in order to give to our guest a feeling of being at home even if they are away from home.
We are touched by your kind comments and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon,
Sincerely,
Loïc Frésard
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

I had a lovely SPA EXPERIENCE at La Reserve; beautiful property just 10 minutes of the center city!!!
The SPA is absolutely amazing !! The quality of the treatment is very high, lovely sauna and Turkish bath in the changing room.
If you are in Genève you should spend some time at the La Reserve

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Fortevillage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction L, Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience at Spa Nescens in La Réserve Geneva.
It is true to say that the Spa is an amazing place to spend some relaxing time between massage, hammam and sauna and we are glad to read you enjoyed your experience.
We would be happy to welcome you again soon,
Sincerely,
Loïc Frésard
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Even though the hotel is situated a bit remote from the city center and the room has not been the best it was far the best hotel stay experience amongst the top quality hotels in Geneva I have stayed so far. The hotel staff is so kind and do everything in order to make you happier. On top of that the quality of the service and the SPA amenities were perfect. Impressed with the cleanliness and the tidiness of the SPA.

Room Tip: Either front wing or the upper floors to the back wing especially the top floor for the rooms having a balcony
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ekd81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction L, Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Ekd81,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.
We are glad to read you enjoyed your time with us.
Your comment is the best reward we could have and all the team is touched by your kind words.
We would love to welcome you back soon for another outstanding experience,
Warm regards,
Loïc Frésard
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews