We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tip Top Bottoms Up”
Review of Bottoms Up

Bottoms Up
Ranked #4 of 12 Restaurants in Haraki
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
MORECAMBE LANCASHIRE
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Tip Top Bottoms Up”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Having visited Haraki a few times we enjoy all that Bottoms up has to offer from Sunbeds and Umbrellas and a great view, to great Breakfast lunches and snacks all at reasonable price's and above all very friendly staff that nothing is to much trouble for.
Not to be missed

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank elefteris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    39
    9
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ashbourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Lovely breakfast”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Breakfast on our last morning. Lovely food, excellent value. Great location and friendly service. Just sorry we hadn't visited sooner.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank susan l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great place for Cocktails!”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

A group of 20+ enjoyed pre-dinner cocktails at Bottoms Up for my birthday!
The cocktail menu is extensive and the staff are friendly and helpful.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pipster360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conwy, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Quality snacks”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

During our stay we visited this location frequently, what a relaxing and charming location with a friendly service.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alwyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhodes, Greece
Level Contributor
143 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Very good value”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Bottoms Up has great service and an excellent diverse menu at very affordable prices. If you go there, you can also get a sunbed on the beach, which is an added benefit. I would definitely go back, whether alone with my book or with friends!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank CTJodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bottoms Up also viewed

 

Been to Bottoms Up? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing