We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best restaurants on the island”

DaVinci's Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 12 Restaurants in Haraki
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$33
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One of the best restaurants on the island”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

As a restaurant manager I have high expectations when dining out. Divinci's exceeded my expectations.
The service was excellent. The food was beautifully presented and tasted equally fantastic. The restaurants cleanliness was to the highest standard of any 5* restaurant. The menu selection is very impressive and there is something for everyone. The prices are more than reasonable. I would highly recommend this restaurant as it is head and shoulders above the majority of restaurants on the island.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Lorna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    175
    22
    5
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellente”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Great smart Italian restaurant a stone's throw from the beach of Haraki - lovely pasta and fish dishes, very hospitable staff ... Recommended ++

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank MarkFoodie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA
Level Contributor
61 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Dinning and a view of the castle.”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

Go near sunset then watch castle Faraklos slowly illuminate. The home made lasagna was delicious and the local lamb chops were perfectly grilled. Nicely charred on the out side but not overcooked.

Helpful?
4 Thank RjF-LA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonsberg, Norway
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“DaVinci, Haraki”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

The food was great and you will get so much food! The place is nice and the service is excellent! This was the greatest place we stopped on our drive around the island! Love the place.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Vero19052014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Delicious food, excellent, friendly service”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We all found our food to be delicious! My chicken and mushroom was gorgeous...one of the best restaurant meals I have ever tasted!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Pipster360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed DaVinci's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to DaVinci's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing