We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Jadran
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Medena(Donji Seget)
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ola(Donji Seget)
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Rotondo(Donji Seget)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Vila Ana(Donji Seget)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Villa Julio(Donji Seget)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Apartments Amor(Donji Seget)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartments Zulim(Donji Seget)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Apartments Soric(Donji Seget)
Booking.com
View Deal
Villa Mila Trogir(Donji Seget)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
20
52
24
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
52
24
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspizzathe ground floorstaff were very helpfulstepssunbedsrivieraseasplittrogircroatia
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2010

I traveled with work collegues in june 2010 to Croatia. We were supposed to stay at Jadran hotel in Split, but our travel agency did a mistake and booked us in to Jadran hotel in Seget Donji!!

So you could say that we were in a bad mood when we arrived this hotel. It helped when we got off the bus and saw the beautiful hotel next to the sea and was met by friendly staff. The stress disappeared. The food was OK. We had the conference in the restaurant area with walls put up.

All of the rooms seemed to have sea view. A/C, double bed, clean, a small tv, no minibar. You could hear the neighbour in the other room when he was using the toilet
:-)

A very quiet, family friendly place. No other restaurants or bars within a quick walking distance. I recommend hiring a car. About 30 minutes by car to Split. About 10 minutes to "Trogir" where you can eat and have drinks.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gryand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2010

I can only give this hotel my best recommandation. Good service, friendly and helpful staff, good restaurant, very pretty surroundings. Clean and nice bathrrooms, small but nice and clean rooms, comfortable beds. Telephone, tv-set and aircon in good working condition. Situated right at the sea-side. We hope to be able to come back soon again to this nice hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hale3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2009

The hotel staff is neglectful, careless. On the second day, they removed the refrigerator from our room without any prior notice saying it is not the option of this room. It is horrible that the staff moves something from our room behind our back. The chamber maid never did the bed properly, she left the bedcover on the floor; we had to remind her to change the towels and fill up the empty shower gel flacon almost every day. First day we weren’t allowed to have our breakfast outside, last day inside the restaurant. There is no non-smoking area. We won’t ever go back .

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Herpai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2008

Most of the facilities at this hotel are great. It is right on the beach with excellent swimming. Also has a pool that nobody was bothering to use. Our room had an outdoor table and 2 lounger chairs on the deck.
There was no fridge in the room which was a nuisance in such hot weather and unexpected in a place of this quality

There is not a lot of parking but it was free!

The major advantage is that it is quiet as it is a few kms from Trogir.However without a car, transport is a little difficult. The local bus service turned out to be unreliable and the 30 min walk is along the busy main road with spasmodic footpaths and not very enjoyable,If you drive in to Trogir, park in the large car park on the ourskirts on the right hand side as parking in the town is impossible.

It appeared that the transport options were better from Medena the next settlement along altho' that was busier.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Credo505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: die Suiten sind besonders empfehlenswert, weil sie beim Pool und direkt über dem Meer sind.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews