We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a 5 stars hotel”
Review of Armas Labada Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Armas Labada Hotel
Ranked #19 of 22 Hotels in Camyuva
Wroclaw, Wroclaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Not a 5 stars hotel”
Reviewed 2 August 2013

I arrived there with my girlfriend and we have booked a big room with balcony and bath. When we entered to the room, this was really small (around 18 mt2) and without balcony and with shower and smell to cigarettes.
We said to they guy that this is not he room that we booked and he called to the reception and after a few seconds he said that they don't have this room and we need to wait for this till tomorrow. After that I went to the reception trying to speak with somebody and they gave us another room. This one, had a tiny balcony and a tiny bath, but two separated beds. So, I said to the guy, we are a couple how we will sleep here and he put them together and he said that they don't have big bed. Besides, this last room was not clean at all, there was hair in the toilet floor.

Apart of the room, the hotel is nice but is not a 5 stars hotel, it's like 3 stars. The food is not bad but not good, the pools are good and the beach is good because the hotel is on the beach.

Most of the people working in the hotel are not nice, there are some comfortable people but is not common. They don't care about the customer, they just want your money.

One important point if after all those comments you want to go, 90% of the people just speak Turkish or Russian. The hotel is full of russian people, so they don't speak english and the excursions are in russian also.

Finally, I would like to say that if you want to have a comfortable stay don't go to this hotel because is probably that you will have some problems and you will not enjoy your holidays at all.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    137
    56
    47
    38
    86
See reviews for
137
70
29
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tirana, Tirane, Albania
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2013

I don"t know where to start from.Now that i am writing this is 28/07/2013.
Let start with rooms...Rooms are so small like rooms in hotel with 2 stars.
The cleaning group one day come on day let the room with out clean.Don"t change the towels everyday.the hotel is very dirty.The carpets are dirty.
The restaurant is the WORST.You can try here the worst food in the world with out taste.When you eat in the restaurant the flies are everywhere.The hamburger section is always closed.In fact this is my 8th day here.I ate hamburger only 2 times because the other days was always closed.
The ANIMATION GUYS.They are so bad.You can see them once in a day and you can find them eating in the time lunch...they are so disabled...
The DISCO.Very bad DJ. They set the volume low and the animation guys gather the people and took money from them to send them in disco that are out from hotel.Their duty is to gather people in the HOTELS DISCO but when they do this they take money from tourist and the disco of hotels closed and no one use the drinks there...
The GYM is the worst gym in the world...they have some broken equipment.You have nothing there.No one go there.Is awful.
I don"t know what to say anymore.I am so disappointed from this hotel.THE WORST HOTEL IN THE WORLD.I hope i save someone vacation with this write.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank Enea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Camyuva hotels

Sibiu, Romania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2013

The agency took us from Antalya airport with a nice car.It took about an hour to arrive to Asdem and because it was late in the afternoon we recived a small room in a corner with a small window, although we paid more for a seaview room.We had to argue with them at the reception and give them some money to recive what was actually ours.They moved us the next day in the other part of the resort.The part that is nicer.Apart from this everything was great!The room was ok, clean.The food was plenty and good.It`s a nice place to relax.We had ultra all-inclusive.It seems the russians prefer Turkey, because 90% of the turists were from Russia or Ukraine.The employees were speaking better russian than english.Overall the trip was nice, we had a great relaxing vacation.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank anaidiana27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2012

I stayed at this hotel with my husband and had an exellent time.

Positives
- Beach access from the hotel
- Clean, clear beautiful beach and water
- Clean rooms
- Great service
- Great food
- A short shuttle bus ride to Kemer
- Food and drink available all day

Negatives
- Not a 5* hotel by international standards - perhaps a 3.5*
- Not many staff spoke English confidently
- The (dance) music was a bit loud and repetitive (it didn't bother us, but may bother some people - it did stop at a reasonable hour each night)

Highlights
- Woman making traditional Turkish snacks all day
- The beach!
- Watching the sunrise

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Alex389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2012

The first time you enter the hotel you feel like luxury & home. Especially wide area allows you lots of fun options. Aqua parks & pool bars, lobby bar & rooms are really very good. Especially, animation shows, 2 times live music & disco every night are really very nice. Also Russians are very qulity. Foods & service are really very quality. Try to book 2 weeks because you don't really realise how fast time goes by after you check out. If i have enough economic situation, i'll spend all my summer in this hotel.
The only bad way is there is a road between two main buildings.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank fatbes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tirana, Albania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2012

I stayed i nasdem beach labada for 11 nights which seemed to me a lifetime. Was supposed to be a perfect holiday but came back very dissapointed. In fac, although it stayts that is a 5 star hotel its oretty much to a relevance of a 3 star hotel in terms of HYGENE horrible and staff attitude and personel which were really very young in age and of course very unprofessional. The food was horrible, eneded uo eating simply yougurt and mushroom soap....I highly reccomend for people to stay away from this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank linda l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 August 2012

Clearly the hotel is impossible to have 5* as they say....in my opinion it deserves not more than 3,5*....the outdoor swimming pools had a terrible smell, the food was tasteless, for dinner you will be served what has remain from lunch , and you can not imagine the number of flies having "party" on salads, cooked food or even desserts!!!!the service was poor, only selfservice!what can I say, i' m really disappointed from this UAI experience!!!so stay away from Asdem Beach!!!!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 13sara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camyuva
0.7 mi away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#23 of 282 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,949 reviews
0.6 mi away
L'Oceanica Beach Resort Hotel 5*
0.2 mi away
Lucida Beach Hotel
Lucida Beach Hotel
#9 of 22 in Camyuva
4.0 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 282 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 900 reviews
0.2 mi away
Zena Resort Hotel
Zena Resort Hotel
#7 of 22 in Camyuva
4.0 of 5 bubbles 205 reviews
11.6 mi away
Catamaran Resort Hotel
Catamaran Resort Hotel
#25 of 63 in Beldibi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Armas Labada Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Armas Labada Hotel

Property: Armas Labada Hotel
Address: Ulucinar Mah. Deniz Cad. No: 8, Camyuva, Kemer 07990, Turkey (Formerly Labada Beach Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Camyuva
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Spa Hotel in Camyuva
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Camyuva
#14 Luxury Hotel in Camyuva
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Armas Labada Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Armas Labada Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Asdem Beach Kemer
Armas Labada Hotel Turkey/Antalya Province - Camyuva

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing