We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Greek Villa”
One of the views of groves and sea with islands in the distance, in springtime
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the views of groves and sea with islands in the distance, in springtime
The patio by the lower cottage at night Upper house sitting/bedroom with day beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
One of the views of groves and sea with islands in the distance, in springtime
The patio by the lower cottage at night
Upper house sitting/bedroom with day beds
Upper house dining room seats 8 and has all the supplies for entertaining.
Traditional, tiny kitchen with view to the sea and mod cons
The upper house porch is perfect for evening dining.
Master bedroom in lower cottage with queen bed
The lower cottage kitchenette looking into master bedroom.
Kids' bedroom or activity room in lower cottage
Traditional stonework in lower cottage bathroom
Lower patio table in summertime, surrounded by gardens.
Sunset in Paros, different every night
Voutakos Beach, about 5km down the hill
The Blue Lagoon, off the southern coast of Paros
Paros is an island of quaint villages
Springtime in Paros, flowers everywhere
Perfect beaches for kids
Sea and rock in Paros
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Aliki, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adpac
San Jose, California
1 review
“Perfect Greek Villa”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

The house was exquisite! Everything was clean and spacious. It left us refreshed and vitalized, ready to explore the beautiful island. The managers of the property were extremely helpful and made themselves available through out our stay. They even took us out for lunch! We can’t wait to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thank you! We loved hosting you and hope we'll see you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lily S
1 review
“Stunning views, beautiful home, on beautiful island”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This was the ideal vacation spot and my only regret is not staying longer. The two beautiful cottages, right next to each other, are nestled on a hilltop overlooking the most gorgeous view - wonderful outdoor eating spaces, lovely and comfortable and spotless, well-stocked kitchen, the owners were easy to reach. It is an incredibly peaceful spot and just a short drive to nearby towns, beaches, and incredible food - great spots for walking and hiking all around. Paros has so many spots to explore, so many beaches to compare, but it was also always so tempting just to be back at the house, taking it all in. Can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2018
Thank you, thank you! It was wonderful to host you and we look forward to having you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandt2006
New York City, New York
1 review
“Lovely house in a gorgeous spot”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We were amazed when we arrived at this house. It is somehow luxurious and tasteful, yet is also grounded in the rural beauty of the location. It had everything we needed, plus a view that was out of this world. You can see the whole island from this perch, and the ocean view produced spectacular sunsets. The landscape is rugged and gorgeous and the beaches are warm with crystal clear water. The hosts were hospitable and accessible for any questions. We can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Thank you so much! We hope to have you back again! All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin L
1 review
“Peaceful getaway - perfect relaxation spot!”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This property is at an amazing spot up the mountain on Paros with sweeping views of the sea, chiming of goat bells, and lovely quiet. The main house is charming with nice shared spaces for dining and relaxing. The smaller house is self contained for privacy if you are traveling with friends. Best of all is the garden with relaxing nooks for reading, eating, or napping. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Thank you so much, Robin! We loved hosting you and look forward to having you back for future holidays. All the best to you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;