We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great hotel and a greater owner!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Afrodite Boutique Hotel
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Aliki
Certificate of Excellence
Athens, Greece
1 review
“A great hotel and a greater owner!!!”
Reviewed 3 July 2013

A very nice and clean hotel in a very quiet place near the sea!! The swimming pool and the new spa facilities will make your stay even more relaxing. Great hospitality by the friendly and very willing to help you owner. Don't hesitate to ask from Arsenis whatever you want. I will go back for sure!!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mouris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

200 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    147
    42
    7
    3
    1
See reviews for
46
82
14
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 25 June 2013

It was a great experience to stay in Afrodite Hotel in Paros.The hospitality was very warm and helpful.The swimming pool and the spa area were amazing, we had nice time in the pool bar with fantastic coctails and local Greek wines.The rooms were nice decorated and very clean. The hotel Manager Mr.Arsenios is very friendly and handsome guy, he tries to satisfy any willingness for every person who visit his hotel.The breakfast was delicious with local and fresh products.Aliki is a great quite area with nice sea food restaurants and great places for swimming. I suggest to everyone to stay in this hotel without any doubt.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nikolas187323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amiens, France
1 review
Reviewed 3 September 2012

We went last year in the Afrodite Hotel and we enjoyed a lot our stay. We decided to come again this year in the hotel with friends and we were very happy with the service and quality of the hotel. Arsenis (the manager) is very friendly. He is always doing his best to help you. In terms of value for money it is one of the best hotels in Paros.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Claire D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 29 August 2012

I had a lovely stay here the hotel manager was very helpful and friendly. My room was pleasant and clean with all facilities. The garden is a lovely place to relax. The location is great with a bus stop just outside the hotel. The main strip is a very short walk away and there is a choice of 3 beaches which you can easily walk to.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Em1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeewolde, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2012

Close to the charming beaches of Aliki. Very nice hotel and a charming and well informed host. Ask Arsenis and he will do anything to help you. Nice rooms with balcony and relaxing garden to enjoy your breakfast or coffee. Next year a pool will be available but even now it's already possible to use a swimming pool close by at another hotel.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank j_a_vanelk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2012

If you're looking for a place to stop and relax before heading to the other Cycladic islands, look no further than the Afrodite hotel. On a nice little beach strip in Aliki, the Afrodite has everything you need to unwind for a few days. Arsenis, the owner, was more than hospitable, telling us where/what to eat and even driving my girlfriend and I to party in Naoussa (sic?).

The rooms are great value--spare but comfortable and with nice Greek touches. The courtyard is also a great place to relax.

In short, if you're thinking of going to Paros I'd recommend staying in Aliki. If you're staying in Aliki, stay with Arsenis at the Hotel Afrodite.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ryanyde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2012

The location of the hotel is perfect ,only a short stroll from the pretty beach at Aliki. Here you can escape the crowds but there is still a lovely atmosphere in the evenings. Aliki is an easy bus ride from the port in Paros. The hotel owner was kind and friendly and the rooms were very clean and ours opened onto a balcony overlooking the garden cafe. It was perfect for chilling out and provided lovely breakfasts. We were able to use the pool of the neighbouring hotel which was first class. The value for money was outstanding compared to other places we stayed in this summer. It was a magical place and we will certainly be going back next year!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aliki
4.5 mi away
Calme Boutique Hotel
5.1 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
5.8 mi away
Lefkes Village Hotel
Lefkes Village Hotel
#1 of 1 in Lefkes
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Hotel Swiss Home
Hotel Swiss Home
#8 of 46 in Naoussa
161 reviews
0.1 mi away
Narges Hotel
Narges Hotel
#3 of 4 in Aliki
209 reviews
6.2 mi away
Saint George Hotel
Saint George Hotel
#1 of 3 in Nea Chryssi Akti
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Afrodite Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Afrodite Boutique Hotel

Property: Afrodite Boutique Hotel
Address: | Aliki Páros, Aliki 84400, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Aliki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Aliki
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Afrodite Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the beautiful island of Paros with love and respect to the traditional cycladic style and hospitality of the Greek Islands created a boutique hotel, and inspired by the goddess of beauty gave the name Afrodite. Afrodite boutigue hotel is located in the Centre of Aliki and close to Pounda Beach just a few minutes for the KITE SURFERS , and only a short distance from three beaches in the region, where our guests can enjoy the clear waters with the silky beaches. Afrodite boutigue hotel offers a friendly and relaxed atmosphere to its guests, making them feel like their home. Besides the beautiful beaches very close from the hotel you will find traditional tavernas, restaurants, shops, bars, various favors, recreational athletics, water sports (surf, Kite surfing, snokerling, diving) in a secure environment that all together will make your holiday unique to an ideal accommodation for a pleasant stay for a truly relaxing holiday. Information for Afrodite boutigue hotel: Upon entering you in our hotel awaits a sweet welcome with a big smile from the slot, and then can be given instructions for the area of Aliki Paros and more so to know the beauties of our island directly and quickly from us. Well as information about where to eat that you will have fun, but also a full program with all the activities like (Yoga courses, kite courses, Diving courses, Riding courses). Take for you to rent your car, bike, bicycle excursions and conducted by aliki. (For the car or motorbike there is parking next to the hotel). Then you can navigate to areas where room hotel offers 24 comfortable and nicely furnished rooms for 1 to 6 Guests. All rooms have a private bathroom with shower and hairdryer, individually controlled air conditioning, mini fridge, direct-dial phone, satellite TV, Wifi internet, mirror, living room with traditional mosquito nets and private balconies. Boutigue hotel Afrodite to promise that you will feel like home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Bookgreece.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Afrodite Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Afrodite Boutique Hotel Paros/Aliki, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing