We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Helen K
Victoria, Australia

Beautiful family hotel

Review of Afrodite Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 Aug 2023via mobile
Family run hotel in Alyki away from the crowds of the 2 main towns of Paros. No request is too difficult for the front desk staff Maria & Irene. Great breakfast & site facilities. Location is close to the beach & heaps of fish tavernas. We felt very welcome & at home
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Junior suite bedroom!

Panoramic sea view
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
0.1 miles from Afrodite Hotel
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Lol.travel
    £77
  • Hotels.com
0.1 miles from Afrodite Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Ηλιοβασίλεμα
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.2 miles from Afrodite Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.4 miles from Afrodite Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.2 miles from Afrodite Hotel
Free Wifi
Beachfront
2 BEDROOMS APARTMENT
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Trip.com
0.4 miles from Afrodite Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
0.4 miles from Afrodite Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.4 miles from Afrodite Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Michalis Apartments Aliki Paros Greece
Tripadvisor
£271
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £271
  • ZenHotels.com
0.3 miles from Afrodite Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.5 miles from Afrodite Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Aliki
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
205
51
9
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
205
51
9
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews location is fantastic wonderful stay air conditioning cupboard sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2023 via mobile

An absolutely gem of a boutique hotel. Very warm
and nice welcome with useful hints and tips about where to go and what to visit while visit Paros. This a luxury hotel but in a friendly and low-key way. You wouldn’t find a fancy bar or chic restaurant, no here are spacious, clean and functional rooms their best advantage, in line with their super friendly staff and owners. If your heading for Paros- go to Aliki and Afrodite hotel, you won’t regret it!🌺

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Anneli N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2022 via mobile

Wonderful stay at Afrodite Hotel. The hotel was beautiful, the staff were so helpful and couldn't do enough for you.
Our room was newly decorated and had a large balcony with fantastic views looking out to sea.
Breakfast was good with lots of choice.
A fantastic location, only a stones throw from a wonderful sandy beach.
Loved it. Would definitely recommend.

Room tip: Bus stop outside the hotel. The buses can take you all over the island very cheaply.
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2022

The staff very friendly but accomodation not up to boutique hotel Standard
The room was small overlooking the parking
airconditioning very Noisy
Cupboard very small
Excessive price compared to poor accomodation

Room tip: The hotel was in the middle of village would not know which room to suggest our was overlooking dusty parking lot
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank esrico
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2022 via mobile

We had an absolutely amazing stay here! The location is fantastic, just a couple minute walk to the beach. Staff and service was excellent in every way. The gals at the front desk were extremely helpful and kind. They were able to organize a boat excursion for us same-day! The pool area is beautiful and the rooms are pristinely clean. We’d highly recommend staying at Afrodite!

Room tip: Parking availability just around the corner from the hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 October 2021

The owner of the hotel was incredibly aggressive, demeaning and abusive. We left the hotel and did not even stay one night because we did not feel safe with him having the keys to our room. While trying to leave he even chased us to the parking lot at midnight. We preferred to lose all the booking money than staying there for one more second. The hotel does not look anything like the pictures either and they do not charge market rate. If you are women travelling on your own, for your own safety, please refrain from staying here. To everyone else, there are higher quality hotels with better location and price than this one.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 935danan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews