We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Holiday Villa!!”

Review of Villa Neo Moli

Welcome
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome
Villa Neo Moli Villa & Gardens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Welcome
Villa Neo Moli
Villa & Gardens
Lounge
Kitchen with breakfast bar
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Master Ensuite
Twin Bedroom
Ground Floor Bedroom
Outside Dining Area
Pool & Pergola
Pool
Pool & Sun Terrace
Villa & Pool
Garden Pergola
Entrance Garden
Gardens
Lower Balcony
Alfresco Dining
Villa & Pool at night
Pool at night
Our local taverna - 2 mins walk
Avithos Beach Taverna
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Spartia, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jessica J
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Holiday Villa!!”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed at Villa Neo Moli for a week with our family! The villa is absolutely stunning! The location is perfect! Lots to see and do. Many beaches to visit, restaurants, and bars! We will definitely be booking again! We had the best time and really didn't want to leave! Couldn't recommended it more! Thank you Lynn & Alan.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juli H
Duvall, Washington
2 reviews
“The Villa had all the amenities I have come to expect from a 5 Star stay”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The Villa is super comfortable and well thought out. All rooms were strategically placed for maximum privacy. There is no wasted space - we used it all! The outdoor living spaces were comfortable with beautiful surroundings and again - we used it all. The kitchen is well stocked with the latest appliances and tools required for just about anything. We absolutely enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: The WiFi was spotty
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlisonB65
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa, Gorgeous Island”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We've just returned from 1 weeks holiday with friends @ Villa Neo Moli....and wish we could have stayed longer!

The villa is perfect, it's got everything you need and the owners were great, really helpful as was Angela who visited on our first full day with great hints and tips on where to visit.

The pool was amazing, thoroughly enjoyed the lazy days we had at the villa with everything to hand and just lounging in and around the pool.

Kefalonia is beautiful and everyone we met was so friendly and helpful.

There's a great local Taverna, Olive Grove that's just a 2 min walk with gorgeous local food and wine....very reasonable too!

You ideally need a car but everywhere is within easy reach and we used a local taxi company for the odd night out when no-one wanted to drive....again, very easy to book and reasonable too.

Would highly recommend this villa and want to thank Lynn and Angela for helping to make a perfect holiday! Loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved everything, the owners have given a lot of thought to your needs whilst there.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray S
Delamere
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“5 star Villa”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Superb,delightful,contemporary,a fantastic fortnight nothing to much trouble and a beautifully setting,also was recommended a local personal chef for a night by the owner and the food and night was quite superb.Theres a really nice and friendly restaurant down the road too
Thanks for a great holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Villa Neo Moli between 2nd and 16th August 2015 and our holiday could only be described as perfect. From the moment we first enquired about the villa until after we returned home Lynn, the owner, kept in contact with us keeping us informed and promptly responded to all our questions. The villa itself is superb. It is spacious, well designed and equipped with everything you might need and more. From the moment we arrived we felt at home. The gardens are beautiful and we spent many an hour enjoying the large pool. We could have stayed in every day, but made ourselves go out as the wonderful island of Kefalinia has to be seen. The location of the villa can also not be faulted. It is secluded enough to be nice and quiet and very private but also just a short walk from a lovely Taverna. A car is essential and the central location of the villa means all parts of the island can be reached in a relatively short time. I can only sum up our time as the perfect holiday and we can’t wait to go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything. Absolutely perfect.
Liked least: Nothing. It was all just perfect.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ross V
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent break in a lovely villa”
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

From the moment we arrived at the villa it was obvious that we had made the right decision to go to Kefalonia and stay at Neo Moli.

The villa itself and the grounds were spotless, beautiful and a real joy to behold.

I would recommend this villa to anyone, especially families, as the area is quiet and you feel that you have the place to yourselves.

If you hire a car I would definitely make the effort to drive across the island to Sami as the views are breathtaking.

All our thanks go out to Lynn and co. for making the break such a memorable one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and features
Liked least: Wasps
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gwenda T
Devizes, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Simply the best”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This is our second holiday at this villa. It really is five star offering all you could ask for...and more. Spacious well equipped accommodation extends outside to extensive gardens and of course the pool. It's location offers complete privacy whilst being within walking distance of two superb tavernas. A number of beaches are within a fifteen minute drive with the Castle Cafe being approx five minutes away. A number of supermarkets can be found on the road into Argostolli. We came with our grown up children and their partners and Neo Moli proved to be an excellent choice in which to enjoy a holiday together without the need to be on top of each other all week. I am sure we will return again...perhaps even with grandchildren!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of everything
Liked least: Having to come home?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing