We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”
Review of Naftis Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Naftis Apartments
Devon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 23 March 2014

What a wonderful experience! Great people, great service, great view. The sea is literaly in you feet. The town of Corfu is not too far away, but you need a car as there is no transport available nearby. Highly recommended unless you like busy and noisy towns!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank iioann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    11
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
9
16
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 October 2013

The apartments are very clean and spacious and right on the beach. It was the was the end of the season so very quiet and calm. The owners are very friendly and let us use the shower after our day at the beach before we caught for our late flight home, even though we were meant to have checked out.
One top tip is that there are no cash points in the area at all, only near to Corfu Town so if you have no car make sure you bring plenty of cash as the restaurants do not like you to pay with card unless you are staying there.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 79charlotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reigate, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We didn't actually stay here but wish we had as they are right on the beach. We ate and drank here several times despite being all inclusive further down the beach! The cocktails were strong and the food really tasty, we did lunch here too which was also great value. Wish I was still here!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dipper1976_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uccle, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Nice location on the beach with very good food and outstanding service. Choices of various salads and main course, desserts, ice cream and beverages. And the prices are not too high even for high season !

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mostapha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
romania
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Naftis apartments are located right on the beach with amazing nature around. The owner family was very friendly and welcoming us all the time .We had a clean, nice apartment with big balcony where we used to have dinner at the sunset time- wonderful moments ! Parking just in front of the house.The owner has also a nice restaurant on the beach where you can try local specialties.The beach is one of the most beautiful I saw on the island- wide, sandy, good facilities.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank albinuta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barlad, Romania
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Wonderful place, very clean, confortable and relaxed apartment.
Apartment has free Wi-Fi (good signal) and 2 balcony overlooking the Ionian Sea.
Friendly family owned!
Very nice area and good beach.
I recommend this place and I will return there with pleasure.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Liviu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liphook, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Loved my stay at Naftis. Lovely welcoming and friendly family. Clean, comfortable
and relaxed apartment. This was was second stay and I will certainly be returning.
Good restaurant. Very nice area and good beach.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mary d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pelekas
2.8 mi away
Philoxenia Hotel Corfu
Philoxenia Hotel Corfu
#1 of 4 in Ermones
751 reviews
0.7 mi away
Levant
Levant
#4 of 4 in Pelekas
108 reviews
5.0 mi away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Bella Vista Hotel & Studios
0.1 mi away
Mayor Pelekas Monastery
0.2 mi away
Bella Vista Apartments
Bella Vista Apartments
#2 of 10 in Pelekas
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naftis Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naftis Apartments

Property: Naftis Apartments
Address: Kontogialos - Pelekas Beach, Pelekas 491 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Pelekas
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Speciality Lodging in Pelekas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Naftis Apartments are situated in one of the most popular and beautiful resorts of the island - Kontogialos- in a greenery area full of olive trees. With their breathtaking view of the beach, as they are just 20m away, their traditional architecture together with all the luxurious facilities they offer, are a challenge to stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Naftis Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naftis Apartments Pelekas, Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing