We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Big outdoor Hot tub for 8 people next to the swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Big outdoor Hot tub for 8 people next to the swimming pool
Spacious balcony with sitting area and sea view Pool area with 12 sun beds and umbrellas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Big outdoor Hot tub for 8 people next to the swimming pool
Spacious balcony with sitting area and sea view
Pool area with 12 sun beds and umbrellas
Pool and hot tub area
Hot tub next to the pool
The villa is two independent attached houses that can be rented only as one
Front side of the villa and some space for children to play
One of the two open plan living room areas and kitchen
Kitchen and dining area
One of the two open plan living room areas and kitchen
Kitchen and dining area
Playroom with direct access to the pool area!
Gym area
One of the 4 bedrooms with double bed
One of the 4 bedrooms with double bed
One of the 4 bedrooms with double bed
The villa has 8 bedrooms in total and can accommodate 18 people in beds
One of the 4 bedrooms with double bed
One of the 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds
One of the 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds
One of the 2 bedrooms with 3 single beds
One of the 2 bedrooms with 3 single beds
Bathroom with bath, each building has 2 bathrooms and 1 WC
Bathroom with shower
Bathroom with bath, each building has 2 bathrooms and 1 WC
Bathroom with shower
Balcony with sea view overlooking Cretan sea
Enjoy your coffee or wine with sea view on our balcony!
The pool area is surrounded by the nature offering total quietness
Front side of the villa with playground area
Sunset from the balcony will be unforgettable moment!
Fully equipped charcoal barbecue area with a sink
View from the balcony
Hot tub in the evening time
Pool area is the perfect spot to spend the whole day
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Prines, Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Christine...
Beirut, Lebanon
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent wonderful moments in Villa Paradise. The children played for hours in the pool while the adults enjoyed the jaccuzi, drinking excellent local wine and listening to beautiful local music. Everyone was very happy! The villa is clean and extremely well equipped. It is also very well located in a wonderful village and at 15 minutes by car of Rethymnon. The owner Emilia was very helpful, she answered all of our questions and helped us plan our stay in the area. We will visit again pretty soon!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daniele09...
Beirut, Lebanon
2 reviews
“Very nice stay in Retymno!”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very nice villa! Amazing location! Manager (Kostas) and owner (Emilia) are always ready to help! We had a wonderful vacation in Crete!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicki H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We didn't want to leave!”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We went to Villa Paradise as a group of 16 girls having just finished exams, wanting to celebrate. The Villa itself was beautiful, as lovely as the pictures if not more so. It was very big which was nice as it meant there was space for people to be alone as well as great communal areas such as the pool, kitchens, balcony, and the pool table room. Emilia was incredibly helpful and accommodating and made sure we had a good stay.

The location of the Villa is great. There was a shop and a couple of restaurants within walking distance. To get into Rethymno taxis were necessary, but they were cheap and came quickly. Rethymno was beautiful and I think would accommodate for all types of groups. It had a decent nightlife but also great restaurants, beaches, water sports, etc. All of the locals that we met were very nice and the area felt definitely safe at all times.

I would highly recommend this Villa in every way. We all had an amazing week and really did not want to leave!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mirandahi...
Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent villa in paradise!!”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is our second visit to Paradise Villa, prines in as many years!! Both times we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is perfect for larger families wanting there own space but also being at the same location as the other guests! We have found it to be clean and Amelia was very friendly and happy to help with anything we required. Also Prines is a beautiful village with a few stunning churches and a couple of outstanding tavernas, We particularly liked 'Giannikos Taverna'. Gianni the owner is a true character and the food is amazing!!

Date of stay: June 2016
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elaine H
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolutely fantastic.”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Would definitely recommend.we went as a group of 27 as we was getting married. and everyone said how clean and tidy the villa was. even had WiFi bonus lol for the kids. Definitely need to hire a car as the main town is to far to work.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amirnoy1
Berlin, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

A very well described villa
Well located
Very well service by emilia
Every thing is orgenised alot of stairs difficult to older people

Date of stay: August 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gill S
Cheddar, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great for large families”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The villa was well equipped and clean. The bedrooms were air conditioned with plenty of hanging space for clothes. We had a great time and made good use of the pool and hot tub. There is a very good local restaurant just down the road which you can walk to. The supermarkets are a short drive away and have most things that you need.

Date of stay: August 2015
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.